" เรื่องราวต่างๆเป็นดั่งทองคำในเทพนิยาย เมื่อคุณแจกจ่ายไปมากขึ้น คุณก็ได้รับกลับมามากขึ้น " พอลลี แมคไกวร์
Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2555
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
10 ธันวาคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 
002. Nightwish : Phantom of the Opera

Phantom of the Opera .






Sarah Brightman & Antonio Banderas - The Phantom Of The Oper .

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

เนื้อเพลง The Phantom of The Opera


CHRISTINE
In sleep he sang to me
In dreams he came
That voice which calls to me and speaks my name
And do I dream again for now I find
The Phantom of the Opera is there
Inside my mind

PHANTOM
Sing once again with me
Our strange duet
My power over you grows stronger yet
And though you turn from me to glance behind
The Phantom of the Opera is there
Inside your mind

CHRISTINE
Those who have seen your face
Draw back in fear
I am the mask you wear

PHANTOM
It's me they hear ...

CHRISTINE/PHANTOM
Your/My spirit and your/my voice in one combined
The Phantom of the Opera is there
Inside your/my mind

CHRISTINE
He's there, the Phantom of the Opera

PHANTOM
Sing, my Angel of Music
Sing, my Angel
Sing for me
Sing, my Angel
Sing for me

I have brought you
to the seat of sweet music's throne
to this kingdom where all must pay homage to music
music

You have come here,
for one purpose, and one alone
Since the moment I first heard you sing,
I have needed you with me,
to serve me, to sing,
for my music ...
my music ...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Phantom of the Opera .






Nightwish : Phantom of the Opera

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Re-share : Mon 10.12.2555


Create Date : 10 ธันวาคม 2555
Last Update : 10 ธันวาคม 2555 11:54:53 น. 0 comments
Counter : 857 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

moonfleet
Location :
เชียงใหม่ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 25 คน [?]




ไม่มีสิ่งใดจะเกิดขึ้นมาได้ หากไม่เคยเป็นความฝันมาก่อน
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add moonfleet's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.