Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2548
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
26 กรกฏาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
Do you feel the same way??

July 25th, 2005

It just happened to me for the past two weeks that my LAZY arse was too big to do such a thing. Hurrrr, it is true !!! And the heat made me being a damn lazy person and sweaty all day.

My routine is still the same way, working in the late moring till dawn, then home, and sitting my ass at home ordering delivery chinese food. And get drunk at weekends. Hurrrr, what a cool routine, huhhhh???

I just hate myself sometimes, but nothing I could do better than socialize with freinds during the time off from work, which is not a harmful habbit at all. After you saw the news about people killing people, or terrorists bombing innocent people on their way commuting to work. Or my cousin-in-law committed suicide by sucking the bullet through his head out.

Do you feel the same way???

Live or dead???

They are only two choices??? Maybe not??? But one true thing is we have to be one or another. Either you live or die.

How pathetic it is!!!!!!

My mom called me the other day, and asked me to go back home. As she concerned about the safety in New York, and living my life alone away from our beloved family, she wanna make sure if everything would be okay and safe under her sight. But my answer was "NO". She kindof disappointed, but had no other ways to make me back at this moment.

As I read Thai paper online everyday, and it seems like our country is not in a good shape of economic improvement, neither in plubic safety. Compared to those, I chose my destiny. Then I love to extend my stay overhere for a much longer than I planned. Plus I kindof settle a family of my self here. I am not living in a dream world like people think, but it's a simple real world that I could live on. New York is not an easy place to live on. Thanks to all my freinds, and people I know. They are fantastic.

Now I look all around, and seeing the world is getting hotter, everywhere is getting crowded. And I own my little life of myself.

I will do whatever to make myself fine, and not to uncomfort nor harm anyone.

I will look forward whenever minutes of each hour could bring a little smile to myself, and people around me.

Mama + Papa, I love you two so oh much. Thank you for being understanding, and supporting. When I find myself really wanna be home, I will find my way there soon. Sorry that it cant be now. But until then.





My freind from school, Steve, was here for the past weekend. We didnt do anything fruitful or for Arts at all. But we went out dancing, and getting drunk. He reminded me of our old time back in school.

After he went back, I said to him "You'd better come back more often coz I miss being around with you"

He said, "How about Cape Cod to remind our old time?? You have to make it before my school reopen."

Brilliant idea !!!




Create Date : 26 กรกฎาคม 2548
Last Update : 26 กรกฎาคม 2548 10:59:27 น. 5 comments
Counter : 573 Pageviews.

 
มาตามอ่านน่ะเพื่อน .. เหอะๆๆ

ฉันว่าทุกคนก็ล้วนแล้วแต่มีชีวิตเล็กๆ ของตัวเองกันทั้งนั้นว่ะ

โทษที อยากเขียนอะไรยาวๆ แต่เพิ่งกินยาลดน้ำมูก หัวมันตื้อๆ มันจะตกลงหมอนท่าเดียว






โดย: Mutation วันที่: 26 กรกฎาคม 2548 เวลา:13:29:26 น.  

 
แวะมาอ่าน...แปลให้ด้วยก็ดีนะครับ...อิอิ


โดย: **mp5** วันที่: 26 กรกฎาคม 2548 เวลา:13:35:04 น.  

 
มาอ่านจ้า ยาวจังเลย


โดย: emrysmerlin วันที่: 26 กรกฎาคม 2548 เวลา:15:36:45 น.  

 

ชีวิตเป็นของเรา เป็นอย่างที่เราอยากเป็น

เพียงแต่ไม่ทำร้ายผู้อื่น และมองโลกในแง่ดี

ออ ผมดื่มเหล้าไม่เป็น เลยไม่เก่งอย่างคุณ ....หลายอย่างด้วย


โดย: yyswim วันที่: 26 กรกฎาคม 2548 เวลา:16:47:08 น.  

 
มาเยี่ยมเพื่อน .. ไม่ต้องคิดมากหรอก ชีวิตมันก็สั้นแค่นี่ อยากทำอะไรก็ทำ ถ้าไม่ไปทำร้ายชีวิตคนอื่นมันก็ดีแล้ว ถ้าไม่พอใจชีวิตที่มีอยู่ ก็ต้องหาทางทำให้โดนใจที่สุด ปรับไปเรื่อยๆ เดี๋ยวก็หาทางสายกลาง หาสมดุลได้เองแหล่ะ (ทางนี้ก็กำลังปรับๆ ชีวิตและจิตใจที่มีต่อชีวิตไปเรื่อยๆ ไม่เว่นแต่ละวันเหมือนกัน) ที่สำคัญ อย่าเอาตัวเองไปเปรียบเทียบกับคนอื่น มันเปรียบกันไม่ได้หรอก ..

(วันนี้เขียนได้มากหน่อย ยาลดน้ำมูกยังไม่ออกฤทธิ์)


โดย: Mutation วันที่: 27 กรกฎาคม 2548 เวลา:12:49:22 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

tobetwo99
Location :
California United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Chilling Out
Friends' blogs
[Add tobetwo99's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.