Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2548
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
28 กรกฏาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 

Just another long hot day !@

July 27, 2005

Hers is just another hottie, and muggy ever day for this week. The temperature went up to 100 degrees something. Imagine where you work, and the A/C wasnt working??? Yeah, you hear me today. I was sweating inside the Sandwich all day, A/C wasnt working properly.

Well, the rain came through by the night, and now leave us in a cooler breeze.

Same old shit at work, plus I was so nasty to the customers while I was upset about the A/C. But they love nasty waiter. I told one of the customers when he complaining about the A/C that he had a choice to leave if not satisfied. But he sat his ass till his food was ready, and finished it.

I love that. I love to control the game.

I told one of the customers when he was ready to leave without tipping me at table. He said he appriciated the meal, and service so much. But left nothing on table. So I told him, "Next time dont appreciate me or the food, but TIP ME.". While the rest of my customers at the restaurant, who heard my conversation, tipped me well to very well.

Sometimes people love to see or hear an agressive, mean waiter. I dont know why. I think they love the waiter who can fight.

I told one "You get as much as you tip me, but you dont, so dont expect anything from me", coz he never tipped me when he asked me for a refill, and I refused. Then he left me $1.

Is it sounded like I am a bad person??

No. It's the city teach you how to be tough, and handle with different situations.

It was always me, who my co-worker pushed to ask for more tips. I hate that, but I always agree to do that. It's unfair coz the restaurant pay you $10 for all night shift from 4pm-12am. Then your money relies on TIP. And here in New York, additional 15% of your bill is counted as a bad tip. We expect a 20%. Many times we always have difficulties with Foreigners, especially European, coz they dont tip. We hate them. Also Indians, they are the worst, after Philipino, and French.

"Is everything wrong with my service during your meal??"

"NO"

"So maybe something wrong on your money here, coz we expect at least 15% gratuity"

"What??"

"If there is NOTING wrong with my service or the food, I do expect my tip is more than you left me here. Thank you, and have a pleasant night!!"




 

Create Date : 28 กรกฎาคม 2548
5 comments
Last Update : 28 กรกฎาคม 2548 11:50:16 น.
Counter : 837 Pageviews.

 

Wow - haๆๆๆๆ

ตามประสาคนเคยเสริฟมาก่อนเล็กๆ น้อยๆ อ่านแล้วยิ้มเลยล่ะจ้ะ เสริฟที่ปารีส ทิปถือเป็นโบนัสจริงๆ ต้องยิ้มต้องทำตัวน่ารัก เป็น little sweet thai girl แทบตายกว่าจะได้สักสิบฟรังค์

แต่ถ้าเป็นประเทศที่กำหนดไว้แล้วว่าจะต้องให้ทิปกี่เปอร์เซนต์ แล้วทำไม่รู้ไม่ชี้ ไม่ให้เลยเนี่ย น่าเกลียดเนอะ ..

อ่านที่เพื่อนเขียนแล้วนึกถึงไดอาล็อคในซิทคอมนิวยอร์กเกี่ยนว่ะ คนเขามีไหวพริบตอบกับฉึบฉับงั้นจริงๆ เหรอ .. หนูกัว

คิดถึงว่ะ

 

โดย: Mutation 29 กรกฎาคม 2548 13:42:29 น.  

 

ต๊าย เพิ่งสังเกตเห็น มีพัฒนาการ เปลี่ยนแบ็คกราวนด์แล้วด้วยสิ

 

โดย: Mutation 29 กรกฎาคม 2548 13:43:23 น.  

 

ฮ่า ๆ เขี้ยวสุด ๆ เลยเฮีย ถ้าทำยังงั้นที่เมืองไทยคงเจอไล่ออกสถานเดียว

ว่าแต่เขาให้ทิปน้อยเพราะแอร์มันเจ๊งรึเปล่า

 

โดย: ลุย IP: 61.91.95.182 31 กรกฎาคม 2548 3:06:26 น.  

 

มาเยี่ยมเพื่อน อุ๊ย .. มีการใส่รูปสวยงามนะยะ

เห็นเพื่อนทำโน่นทำนี่แล้วเบาใจว่าอย่างน้อยเพื่อนยังอารมณ์ดีพอที่จะมาอัพบล๊อกได้

 

โดย: Mutation 31 กรกฎาคม 2548 13:13:24 น.  

 

มาเยี่ยม

 

โดย: Mutation 2 สิงหาคม 2548 14:47:38 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


tobetwo99
Location :
California United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Chilling Out
Friends' blogs
[Add tobetwo99's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.