You'll will never walk alone,Rafa
Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2551
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
15 ตุลาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

[ 15/10/08 ] yo quiero Rafa : Rafa in Marid

วันนี้พี่ล่ำมีแข่งประเภทคู่ค่ะ ( ตรงกับเวลาที่ไทยสองทุ่มค่ะ )
เก็บตกจาก match เมื่อวานค่ะ
Less pressure than ever, Nadal says
After his great debut at 2008 MS Madrid debut, Rafael Nadal said nothing will ruin his perfect season. "No matter what happens, this year was fantastic."
Rafael Nadal, who defeated Ernests Gulbis 7-5, 3-6, 6-3 in second round at the 2008 MS Madrid, said he's happy with his winning debut at the tournament; in addition, he praised the fans and denied he feels any pressure.

"I think I overcame all the pressure I can feel. No matter what happens, this year was fantastic. I have less pressure than ever. Less than usual. Whatever it happens, everything will be ok," world no. 1 said.

The Spaniard player took a three-week holiday after playing Davis Cup tie against United States.

"I needed a rest, and those three weeks made me good. I needed to be at home with my family and see my friends too. I'm thankful," Nadal remarked. He will meet French Richard Gasquet, who lost the five times he faced the Spaniard.

"The Madrid fans are always kind, especially at this tournament. I have say thanks to them, not only for today's support but for all their support they gave me when I come here," he added.

เก็บตกรูปจาก match เมื่อวานค่ะ


ตอนช่วงจะขึ้นเซตที่สาม พี่ล่ำเรียกเทรนเนอร์ค่ะ แต่เห็นบอกแค่ตะคริวกิน




อัพเดทข่าวด่วนค่ะ

วันนี้พี่ล่ำมีแข่งประเภทคู่ คู่กับโมย่า แต่ขอถอนตัวเรียบร้อยแล้วค่ะ เพราะจาก match เมื่อวานที่เล่นนานกว่าสองชั่วโมง และพี่ล่ำต้องการเก็บแรงไปเล่น matchหน้ากับกาสเก้
[ Rafa has pulled out of the doubles as a precaution. aelena2000 translated this Marca.com article as saying "Rafa was examined, he also trained with Moya, but taking into consideration that he played more than 2 hours with Gulbis in a tough match, he preferred not to play. He is saving himself for the match with Gasquet, for which he wans to be in optimum condition." ]




 

Create Date : 15 ตุลาคม 2551
1 comments
Last Update : 15 ตุลาคม 2551 22:59:32 น.
Counter : 371 Pageviews.

 

สู้ๆนะ

 

โดย: Rafa Ivanovic IP: 125.27.195.120 16 ตุลาคม 2551 20:23:36 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


som_jerry
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




สวัสดีค่ะ !!! มีหลายคนชอบถามว่าทำไมต้อง som_jerry ??? Jerry มาจากการ์ตูนเรื่อง Tom&Jerry ค่ะ ส้มชอบหนู Jerry มาตั้งแต่เด็กแล้ว ( จนบัดนี้ก็ยังดูอยู่ 55555 ) เลยเอามาตั้งชื่อค่ะ ^_^

I love Rafa, my blog and VB.

ข่าวและภาพทั้งหมดเครดิตจาก vamosbrigade และ RN ค่ะ :)
Friends' blogs
[Add som_jerry's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.