ข อ บ คุ ณ ทุ ก ค ะ แ น น ที่ เ พื่ อ น ๆ ส ล ะ เ ว ล า ม า โ ห ว ต ใ ห้ B e s t - F a n c l u b B l o g - B l o g G a n g P o p u l a r a w a r d ค รั้ ง ที่ 6
Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
26 เมษายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 
ฟังเพลง House of The Rising Sun - The Animals





เพลง House of The Rising Sun - The Animals (1964)
---
There is a house in New Orleans,
They call the Rising Sun,
And it's been the ruin of many a poor boy,
And God I know I'm one.

My mother was a tailor,
She sewed my new bluejeans,
My father was a gamblin man,
Down in New Orleans.

Now the only thing a gambler needs,
Is a suitcase and trunk,
And the only time he's satisfied,
Is when he's on a drunk.

Oh mother tell your children,
Not to do what I have done:
To spend your lifes in sin and misery,
In the house of the Rising Sun.

Well i got one foot on the platform,
The other foot on the train,
I'm going back to New Orleans,
To wear that ball and chain.

Well, there is a house in New Orleans,
They call the Rising Sun,
And it's been the ruin of many a poor boy,
And god I know I'm one.



เพลงนี้เพราะดี เลยหามาเปิดไว้ เก่ามากตั้งแต่เจ้าของบล็อกยังไม่เกิดเลย อิอิ

Love remains a secret even when spoken
For only a lover truly knows that he is loved
...Rabindranath Tagore...


รัก ยังคงเป็นความลับ แม้ยามเอ่ยถึง
ผู้มีรักเท่านั้นจึงรู้แท้ว่า ตนเป็นที่รักอย่างไร..



BG : JOHNNY DEPP forever




Create Date : 26 เมษายน 2551
Last Update : 20 เมษายน 2554 18:30:24 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1326 Pageviews.

I_sabai
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]







Friends' blogs
[Add I_sabai's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.