มกราคม 2555

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
26 มกราคม 2555
All Blog
CM: Tip Top Thai House Chiangmai
Good morning kra Chiang Mai ^^
วันนี้ มีความสุขมากๆ ค่ะ เรามาพักผ่อนที่เชียงใหม่ สองเดือน
เราพักที่ Tip Top Guest house ค่ะ วันนี้ Patty จะมาพักที่นี่ค่ะ
บรรยากาศดี เหมือนอยู่บ้านเราเลย
แพทอยู่ห้องใหญ่ค่ะ เดือนละ แปดพัน (แอบแพงน่ะ) แต่ก็เอาเห่อะ
ช่วงนี้จะทำไงได้ล่ะที่พักเต็มเอียดไปหมด ก็ใช้เนตไวไฟ (สามร้อยบาทต่อเดือน) ถึงได้มีเล่นทุกวันนี้ ว่างมากม่ะล่ะ
เพื่อนมาเรียนนวดแผนไทยที่ TMC Massage School ค่ะ แพทเลยนั่งแง่วๆ อยู่เฝ้าบ้าน ก็เลยหาไรทำเรื่อยเปื่อยไป ถ่ายรูปเล่นมั่งไรมั่งตามประสาคนเหงาๆ




มะวานแอบไปเที่ยวงาน Royal Flora มาค่ะ
เลยมีตุ๊กตา Nong Koon and Din Cham มาเป็นเพื่อนเล่นแก้เหงา




I'm just missing my friend ka
Nothing to do here.. then begin to write anything I can do.
Hehe but this night I will cook for him ka . Hope friend can eat my dinner.
Here is the pathway into the guest house nice and green I think I like it !!
Narak Jangg ^^








Good luck ka near our guest house have a big shopping mall name "Central Kan Suan Kaew".
We shop there every night !. Sometimes we can walk and walk to Tha Pae Gate heading to Chiangmai night bazaar for fun shopping.

There sale many kind of goods ka but especially expensive for Farang ( Foriegner).
Like my friend, he wanted to buy his T-shirt but the seller told him 650 ฿ !! wow.. sooo expensive
But the real prise was just 150 ฿ ka If you have a chance you should bargain !
just tell them 100? or 150? lol

Thao Rai ka/Krab? = How much is that?
Nuang Roi Baht dai mai? = 100 baht ok?
hehe Let's try kraa






This is the best corner ka that I usually to sit.








Lots of flowers ka I really like it.













So.. How about you ? Do you have somewhere to stay? or you can recommend us.
if we have a chance to visit to CM again in next year ^^
We have a lot of activities.
We went to Jungle fight
To Doi Suthep, Doi Pui, BhuBhing Palace
but I will write more in another blog page na ka ^^ hope to see you soon .
Or can recommend more informations about the place where we can visit. We will stay here since Jan 2012 until March 2012 Ka Have a good day ka everybody


Smiley



Create Date : 26 มกราคม 2555
Last Update : 31 มีนาคม 2556 14:54:00 น.
Counter : 1269 Pageviews.

4 comments
  
แวะมาชมค่ะ
โดย: นู๋ที วันที่: 27 มกราคม 2555 เวลา:5:18:40 น.
  
ขอบคุณค๊าบที่แวะมาเยี่ยมก๊าบบบ ดีใจ อย่างน้อยก็มีคนมาอ่านมั่งล่ะว๊าา
โดย: แพ็กตี้ (PinkyPrettyPatty ) วันที่: 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 เวลา:21:52:21 น.
  
Sawasdee ka Nu Patty
I hope that you remember me and uncle Dang. I just found your blog today. Lovely that you said that you like our place. By now TiptopThai has new thing . It is about one day cycling in the countryside in ChiangMai with Noi. I guess that Gabor,your boyfriend , will like it. Next year when he come he might interest and join this trip with you!! At the time you left our place I had long distance cycling (1300 km) and very sorry that I didn't have chance to say something to you and Gabor.
โดย: Aunt Noi IP: 183.88.74.221 วันที่: 8 มิถุนายน 2555 เวลา:21:18:59 น.
  
Dear Khun Pa Noi and Khun Lung Dang,
Hope you are fine and I really surprise that you can find my webpage ^^.
Yaya If I have a chance I will visit your guest house again..It's like urr.. my house also ka.
Take care.
โดย: Patty IP: 1.20.0.158 วันที่: 15 กรกฎาคม 2555 เวลา:22:49:46 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

PinkyPrettyPatty
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]



◕‿-。

\(o`з´o)/



◕‿-。
== สวัสดีชาวโลกทั้ง 3 โลก แพทตี้เอง ==
ตอนนี้พยายามจะเขียนภาษาอังกฤษนะ
มีอะไรก็แนะนำก็บอกกันได้
ชอบทำกิจกรรม ท่องเที่ยว ถ่ายรูปไปเรื่อยเปื่อย
ถ้ามีที่ไหนดีๆ เจ๋ง ก็บอกได้จะตามไปดู
ถ้าเขียนอะไรผิดพลาดหรือพาดพิงสิ่งใดก็ขออภัยมา ณ ที่นี้ค่ะ
จะดีมากถ้าช่วยเขียนคอมเมนทต์เป็นกำลังใจให้ซี่เขียนต่อจะได้รู้ว่าอย่างน้อยก็ยังมีคนสนใจอ่านบล็อกของเราบ้าง อิอิ

Hello Friends,
I try to write my blog in English and also in Thai.
If I wrote something wrong can make any comment to me it would be very appreciated! to cheer me up to write it and share my experience more and more.

Have a nice day!
Cheers

Patty