มกราคม 2556

 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
29
30
31
 
 
All Blog
Pattaya - - Ambassador JomTien - - Chil and Relax
Hello Friends,

Bring you out from the city..to the beach. near BKK.
Take around 2.30 hours. (Sleep in the car)
I have to be there with my friend for Thai wedding celebrate.
Then I have to wake up a bit early! 4.oo am!!
and leave BKK at 5.00 am! Ohh..Mannn

I bring the Blondy with me too. Before the Party's lady go out to the stage.

This is my friend Nissapa  with the Groom and Bride.
Seem everybody so busy ha? haha

Yam Sea Food..


We left the party and begin to find some where to stay for a night!
But believe it or not ..nowhere!!
Fully Book! in Pattaya in the weekend mannnnnnn...
Then we try this one Ambassador JomTien.
Just last 3 rooms !!

Single room = 1,200 ฿ per night (on 26 Jan 2013)
So tired! need to recharge battery first!

After reboot then we begin to explore.
Wow.. lovely Teddy!


Very Good weather.. I really miss my colleagues and friends in Bangkok.

Teddy Bear again ^^

LunLaaa..

Beach Volleyball really wanna play but noone play with me lol...

OMG!! Seadog!!! hahahaSmiley

Oh my relaxing weekend ^^ I love it!





It's office girl's dream ha?
Relaxing on da beach, drinking Mai Tai and Sun bathing..hehe get burn now!






Swimming in the warm seawater..


Ohh... begin to get hungry la..let's find somewhere to eat.








Here also have Beer Festival, Dinning in the hotel til Feb 2013.
Good food la..



I like Kebab, you too?
I order Chicken one and it's just 100 ฿.

About the drink..




Mai Tai 170 ฿

Steak 170 ฿
Umm.. so Great!
If you have a chance, here is not bad to stay and relaxing..
Catch up with you again soon in my next blog about the Museum in Pattaya..new opening and very interesting :)

Have a good night,
Patty



Create Date : 27 มกราคม 2556
Last Update : 31 มีนาคม 2556 14:38:57 น.
Counter : 931 Pageviews.

4 comments
  
you have really done a nice Blog. I congratulate you for this side and also see them a lot of work which is in the Blog. Greetings from Leon
โดย: Hi Patty, IP: 79.220.214.191 วันที่: 27 มกราคม 2556 เวลา:21:52:23 น.
  
โดย: Kavanich96 วันที่: 28 มกราคม 2556 เวลา:4:53:46 น.
  
Thank you for your comment ka all guy ^^/

Patty ^^
โดย: Patty (PinkyPrettyPatty ) วันที่: 28 มกราคม 2556 เวลา:21:26:55 น.
  

Nice picture's;the famous blogging girl she's not fat at all;she got a "complex" like every woman always,ahaha.
โดย: Sawasdee IP: 109.130.192.81 วันที่: 21 เมษายน 2556 เวลา:23:51:26 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

PinkyPrettyPatty
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]



◕‿-。

\(o`з´o)/



◕‿-。
== สวัสดีชาวโลกทั้ง 3 โลก แพทตี้เอง ==
ตอนนี้พยายามจะเขียนภาษาอังกฤษนะ
มีอะไรก็แนะนำก็บอกกันได้
ชอบทำกิจกรรม ท่องเที่ยว ถ่ายรูปไปเรื่อยเปื่อย
ถ้ามีที่ไหนดีๆ เจ๋ง ก็บอกได้จะตามไปดู
ถ้าเขียนอะไรผิดพลาดหรือพาดพิงสิ่งใดก็ขออภัยมา ณ ที่นี้ค่ะ
จะดีมากถ้าช่วยเขียนคอมเมนทต์เป็นกำลังใจให้ซี่เขียนต่อจะได้รู้ว่าอย่างน้อยก็ยังมีคนสนใจอ่านบล็อกของเราบ้าง อิอิ

Hello Friends,
I try to write my blog in English and also in Thai.
If I wrote something wrong can make any comment to me it would be very appreciated! to cheer me up to write it and share my experience more and more.

Have a nice day!
Cheers

Patty