ตุลาคม 2555

 
1
2
3
4
5
6
9
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
8 ตุลาคม 2555
All Blog
Trad - - East Beaches of Thailand

Dear friends,

It's Patty again .. Have you ever been to Trad province before?

Here is also nice place to visit and chill with someone you wanna spent your time with. Great that's so romantic place in Thailand.

I recommend Trad, Klong Yai sub-district.!

Chilling...Relaxing...without a mountain of Tourist...I recommend here.. haaa

There are very peachful and nice people here near the border of Thailand and Cambodia, in the east of Thailand.

Many tourist know just KoChang , right? But today I will bring you to the other sub-province "KlongYai"

There are full of fishes, natural place and I will show you fisherman village also. Hey we are real explorors Ha? lol

Most people always went to Ko Chang and I don't like many people, tourist on the beach (my beach lol)

Klong Yai ! is the best answer for me to explore and see the new things there.

Veryy good food then see?!! You can see my victims like in the last picture lol

Have a nice day ka,

Patty




Create Date : 08 ตุลาคม 2555
Last Update : 31 มีนาคม 2556 14:47:51 น.
Counter : 649 Pageviews.

1 comments
  
โดย: Kavanich96 วันที่: 9 ตุลาคม 2555 เวลา:7:47:26 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

PinkyPrettyPatty
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]



◕‿-。

\(o`з´o)/



◕‿-。
== สวัสดีชาวโลกทั้ง 3 โลก แพทตี้เอง ==
ตอนนี้พยายามจะเขียนภาษาอังกฤษนะ
มีอะไรก็แนะนำก็บอกกันได้
ชอบทำกิจกรรม ท่องเที่ยว ถ่ายรูปไปเรื่อยเปื่อย
ถ้ามีที่ไหนดีๆ เจ๋ง ก็บอกได้จะตามไปดู
ถ้าเขียนอะไรผิดพลาดหรือพาดพิงสิ่งใดก็ขออภัยมา ณ ที่นี้ค่ะ
จะดีมากถ้าช่วยเขียนคอมเมนทต์เป็นกำลังใจให้ซี่เขียนต่อจะได้รู้ว่าอย่างน้อยก็ยังมีคนสนใจอ่านบล็อกของเราบ้าง อิอิ

Hello Friends,
I try to write my blog in English and also in Thai.
If I wrote something wrong can make any comment to me it would be very appreciated! to cheer me up to write it and share my experience more and more.

Have a nice day!
Cheers

Patty