Group Blog
 
 
พฤษภาคม 2549
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
15 พฤษภาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
A holiday in sight~~~

Colorful Korea
Almost half a year is reaching and till now, I've yet to go for a vacation. Waaaah~~~ I don't like this feeling... work is tiring and life is getting stale. I want a break, I want a rest from everything... (~_~; )

Visit Korea
For the past few months, I've been rattling saying that I wanna go to Taiwan for a vacation, but till now, this trip has yet to be realised. *sigh~~~*

Korea nightviewKorea nightview
So last nite, I decided. I MUST save up & go on a holiday in autumn!!! Maybe not Taiwan... maybe it's another place that I've never been before. *sick & tired of slaving like a cow anymore!*

Jongno
After checking out the prices, I calculated I must at least save up about $3000 for the trip. With about $1000+/- for the round-trip airfare, $1000+/- for the accommodation and $1000+/- for food & expenses. Do you think this amount is enough for me? Hahaha~ hope so. (^.^ )

Seoul nightview
Come autumn 2006~~~ I'm eagerly await your arrival!!! I'm all excited in my new plan for vacation! *aja aja fightin!* \( ^o^ )/

Korea Tourism 2006 - Nightview & Shopping version


Korea Tourism 2006 - Daejangeum version



Previous Entry - 11th May



Create Date : 15 พฤษภาคม 2549
Last Update : 15 สิงหาคม 2549 0:58:46 น. 19 comments
Counter : 957 Pageviews.

 
INO!!! I am gg korea too! I wanna go to the concert Shinhwa held in Busan!Its in end of july right? and you been to shinhwajj.com?


โดย: susilo IP: 202.156.6.52 วันที่: 15 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:10:13:51 น.  

 
I wanna go to anywhere that make me relax for now.

Ps.nice pic ino.


โดย: โจเซฟิน วันที่: 15 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:20:20:07 น.  

 
ino, have you listen to Shinhwa's latest song??The people in hmv have no idea when its coming...


โดย: susilo IP: 202.156.6.52 วันที่: 15 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:21:15:53 น.  

 
Jo -> Yeah babe~ that's true. I'm in need of a rest too..

Susilo -> Shinhwajj.com is resting for the moment, can't go in.
yupz~ i've listened to all already. so thatz why ya see me using "기회" here. I like it a lot. *dunno if it can come it or not. cos apparently Korea side seemed to stop all export of 8th Jib*


โดย: ino (yumegokochi ) วันที่: 15 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:21:49:49 น.  

 
In Thailand, Korean Tourism CM is super cool. It's in a campaign "Everyone can be superstar in Korea" They have lots of artists in CM, Bae Young Jun, Rain, Chi Ji Woo, etc.. It's super cool.

I'm planing to visit Korea in this autumn too, but actually it's not up to me hehehe. I need someone to sponsor me.


โดย: Deliver วันที่: 16 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:2:06:12 น.  

 
เกาหลีฤดูใบไม้ร่วง โรแมนติคดีครับ ชอบ ทำให้นึกถึงซีรีย์เรื่องนึง ฮิๆๆๆ


โดย: ตี๋น้อย (Zantha ) วันที่: 16 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:8:35:04 น.  

 
เกาหลีฤดูใบไม้ร่วง โรแมนติคดีครับ ชอบ ทำให้นึกถึงซีรีย์เรื่องนึง ฮิๆๆๆ <- Korea in Autumn is so romantic. It makes me think of a series hehehe

In Korea, traveling only is not much expensive. But if you do shopping, hehe, it's quite enjoy to shopping there.


โดย: MOMO วันที่: 16 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:16:40:54 น.  

 



hot pic~ ~so cool~~~


โดย: โจเซฟิน วันที่: 17 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:0:24:44 น.  

 
Tan -> Yupz~ it's the slogan they are using for this year. Rain is the ambassador for Korea this year. ^^
I'm going after Shinhwa comes here for concert. So I'll watched their concert here, then after finished, the next day I'll fly to Korea.

Zantha -> Thanks~ I love to travel during Autumn time too. It's my favourite season. ^^

MOMO -> Thanks my beautiful friend for helping me translate.

Hope 3K is enough for me to last for 1 week in Korea ne. I think I'll enjoy much in Dongdaemun(hohoho~ nighttime shopping) and in Gangnam & Apgujeong district!


Jo -> hohoho~ a fren of mine gave me those photos to show me sexy Minwoo. So showed to MOMO cos there was Eric. *Hohoho~ Happy nosebleeding everyone*



โดย: ino (yumegokochi ) วันที่: 17 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:10:39:38 น.  

 
About when? I mean when will you fly to Korea. I just discussed with friends, we will go to Korea this autumn. Then, if we go at the same, we will meet up there.

BTW, I'm expecting to watch the DaVinci Code. But Censor Division will cut off the last scene out for 10 mins. It's suck! I hate them >_<

PS. I like Eric, not Andy. *Fightin Kang Ho (from Super Rookie)*


โดย: Lamb chan IP: 203.113.33.12 วันที่: 17 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:15:48:47 น.  

 
It should be around mid/end-Oct. Cos currently I am still waiting for Shinhwa to announce their concert date in SG and waiting for my dad to announce when he is gonna hold his birthday party. After I get this 2 dates, I'll be able to confirm my travel date.

When you & everyone going? Let's meet up ne~ wish to see everyone

DaVinci Code will release here tomorrow, not sure will they edit away or not.

Ooopss~ so you are same as MOMO. For me, I like Minwoo. Hyesung also, for his beautiful vocals


โดย: ino (yumegokochi ) วันที่: 17 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:16:15:02 น.  

 
Where did you get this song??I love it!


โดย: susilo IP: 202.156.6.52 วันที่: 17 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:20:52:30 น.  

 
Minwoo-stalker, there you go!! LOL!!

Unnie: *pretty eyes* Excuse me, Oppa, I'm lost, can you help me?
Minwoo: Woman, do you not know who I am?
Unnie: Who are you? Are you famous?
Minwoo: I'm Minwoo from Shinhwa.
Ynnie: Shinhwa who??
Minwoo: -_-;;
Unnie: I'm feeling faint...*faints*
Minwoo: Omo, omo *thinks: better take her to my Gangnam apartment*

Kkkkkkkkkk~ What are the chances, right, Unnie?


โดย: Rhanie Dongsaeng IP: 202.84.117.157 วันที่: 17 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:21:29:13 น.  

 
Just talking with all friends, currently they cannot confirm the date as they are very busy. But they said they will block their schedule for about a week in Oct/Nov.

To travel with them is like this. It's the same as May Snow. I knew only I had a plan to visit in May. I just knew schedule only a week before departure date. So now, I know that I have a plan to visit Korea in Oct/Nov. That's all.

BTW, I'm watching "The Magicians of Love" Hooooo not so cute guys, I like cute cute guy. But I think I know Richie guy. I thought he used to be a member of 5566. So far, I don't like Antz.. he looks funny.


โดย: Deliver วันที่: 18 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:1:32:12 น.  

 
Su -> Anyeong~ many places are hosting the songs already. I've give you a website to access in your blog.

Rhanie -> Anyeong my dear lit'dongsaeng, you really got my laughin. ^^ I hope for a 100% chance ne... *once in a lifetime (let me) fly to the sky~~~*

Tan -> Okie. But if confirm, how we gonna meet? We all gonna stay within same hotel or different hotel? I do not have sponsors, so means I've budget limit a'. Anyway~ if it's different hotel, we can still find a common meeting place & meet together.

Currently I'm checking out my airfares already. Accomodation-wise, I'll be staying in Sinsa-dong, Gangnam district.

But still~ I'll wait for your update on departure date. Meanwhile, I've already told my colleagues that I'm blocking off schedule for holiday on 27th/28th Oct - 05th Nov(tentative). I'll tell them the confirmed dates when you update me.
[P/S: Hope that this time all of us can meet together for this tour~ it's always been my wish to meet everyone & enjoy a great meal together.]


โดย: ino (yumegokochi ) วันที่: 18 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:15:01:12 น.  

 


โดย: Zantha วันที่: 18 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:15:01:26 น.  

 
Hi, how are you? nice that you went to visit me and my blog. Your blog so nice, i like it.

Have a Nice Day....


โดย: Malee30 วันที่: 18 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:17:19:56 น.  

 
Hi Malee~ thanx for compliments.

Have a good day too~


โดย: ino (yumegokochi ) วันที่: 19 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:10:38:49 น.  

 
ขอบคุณสำหรับข้อมูลดีๆ Thank you.
acer timelinex blackfriday


โดย: aomzon (aomzon ) วันที่: 30 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:14:29:18 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

yumegokochi
Location :
Taipei Taiwan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





[Best view with IE screen resolution 1024*768]


นอนไม่หลับ (Can't Sleep) - เต้น & พลอย (Den & Ploy)

NOTE : After typing comment, please enter a security code provided below Comment Box before sending it out. Thanx!

Top photo is image theme of Dolris, Japanese pop singer.




Last Updated


Friends' blogs
[Add yumegokochi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.