Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2554
 
16 พฤษภาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
song : Flashdance What A Feeling - Irene Cara Official Video ~







song : Flashdance What A Feeling - Irene Cara Official


First, when there's nothing but a slow glowing dream
That your fear seems to hide deep inside your mind

All alone I have cried silent tears full of pride
In a world made of steel, made of stone

Well I hear the music, close my eyes, feel the rhythm
Wrap around, take a hold of my heart

What a feeling, bein's believin'
I can't have it all, now I'm dancin' for my life

Take your passion, and make it happen

Pictures come alive, you can dance right through your life

Now I hear the music, close my eyes, I am rhythm
In a flash it takes hold of my heart

What a feeling What a feeling
(I am music now), bein's believin'
(I am rhythm now)
Pictures come alive, you can dance right through your life Ying

What a feeling
(I can really have it all)
What a feeling (Pictures come alive when I call) J+B

I can have it all (I can really have it all) J+B
Have it all (Pictures come alive when I call) J+B
(call, call, call, call,)

What a feeling
Pictures come alive, you can dance right through your life
What a feeling



...........


i'm not superman


เพลงดังในอดีตนะค้า...







Create Date : 16 พฤษภาคม 2554
Last Update : 16 พฤษภาคม 2554 8:03:34 น. 0 comments
Counter : 498 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

i'm not superman
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 7 คน [?]




ผู้ใหญ่ไซส์ S ที่พยายามจะทำให้ชีวิตมีความสุขไซส์ L
เสมอ~

...................

สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตาม พรบ.ลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ.๒๕๓๘ ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความใน Blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และโดยอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษร ผู้ใดฝ่าฝืน จะถูกดำเนินคดีตามที่กฎหมายบัญญัติไว้สูงสุด

..................................

ถ้าอยากมีความสุขหนึ่งปี ก็แค่ถูกหวย แต่ถ้าอยากมีความสุขตลอดชีวิต ก็จงรักงานที่ทำ~













Friends' blogs
[Add i'm not superman's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.