Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2551
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
4 ธันวาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

Moon represents my heart

ชอบเพลงนี้จัง

Moon represents my heart ของผมเหมือนกันนะ

...

You're asking me how deeply I love you
how long lasting is my love:
My affection is real,
my love is also real
The moon represents my heart

You're asking me how deeply I love you
how long lasting is my love:
My affection does not fade
my love does not change
The moon represents my heart

A soft kiss already moves my heart
A moment of deep affection
has made me miss you until today

You're asking me how deeply I love you
how long lasting is my love:
Just go and think for a moment
just have a look for a moment
The moon represents my heart

nǐ wèn wǒ ài nǐ yǒu duō shēn ,
wǒ ài nǐ yǒu jǐ fēn ?
wǒ de qíng yě zhēn ,
wǒ de ài yě zhēn ,
yuèliàng dàibiǎo wǒ de xīn.

nǐ wèn wǒ ài nǐ yǒu duō shēn ,
wǒ ài nǐ yǒu jǐ fēn ?
wǒ de qíng bù yí ,
wǒ de ài bùbiàn ,
yuèliàng dàibiǎo wǒ de xīn.

qīngqīng de yī ge wěn ,
yǐjīng dǎdòng wǒ de xīn ,
shēnshēn de yī duàn qíng ,
jiāo wǒ sīniàndào rújīn.

nǐ wèn wǒ ài nǐ yǒu duō shēn ,
wǒ ài nǐ yǒu jǐ fēn ?
nǐ qù xiǎng yī xiǎng ,
nǐ qùkān yī kàn ,
yuèliàng dàibiǎo wǒ de xīn.





 

Create Date : 04 ธันวาคม 2551
1 comments
Last Update : 4 ธันวาคม 2551 3:03:36 น.
Counter : 634 Pageviews.

 

我想說
" 我 愛 你 ,月亮代表我的心..你 愛我嗎?"
但是 我是開玩笑的啦


 

โดย: miragery 6 ธันวาคม 2551 2:37:46 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


แบ่งกันเซ็ง
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




"It's only with the heart that one can see rightly, what is essential is invisible to eye"

By Antoine de saint-Exupery--The Little prince.



Friends' blogs
[Add แบ่งกันเซ็ง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.