+Farewell three players+

Goodbye three players
We will gonna miss you



Adieu Liza



I can remember a number 69
You are left-back
You are too small but you never weak
You are the strong one
I know the meaning of no. 69
Because you height 169 and your year of birth was 1969
So, you choose no. 69
The commentator said you old but young man can drop you on a pitch
I’m very impressed
+++
You had got many trophies
It’s trophy of life
I’m very happy with you, Liza
Well, you will go
The last time in our shirt
I will remember it forever
+++
Do the best for the great remembering
Do the best thing that you always did
+++
We meet for passed
If life going like that
Don’t we meet at the first it will be better?
+++
(Goodbye Liza we will remember you forever)

Abschied Balla



You are the main reason to make me be a fan of FCB
Because before I knew Bayern I knew you first
And yes, you are the first my fav. Footballer
But now you was gone
Why was that?
I never think that I will see you on other shirt
But the has come
I don’t want you go
But no one can hold you here
-----
Balla, you make me feel so imbued
When you celebrated a score your friend, especially Makaay will gonna hug you that was a very nice time
I can’t forgot that
****
Well, just want to tell you, Balla
I made a slogan for you, I know it’s true
-No one can instead your place, you are the best of our midfield-
That’s for you
Please, don’t forget about us
Remember us at our best
----

Abschied Jeremies

Well, Jerry I didn’t see you much
But I know you are nice one
Wherever you will go I wish you all of the best of luck
Don’t forget what you passed with us
It is a fantastic time, right?
Wish you success all things you gonna do
Wish you luck, Jeremies

Merci bien!

Lizarazu says adieu, this time for keeps
14.05.2006

Six o'clock in the evening had already come and gone, the last match of the 2005-6 league campaign was fading from the memory, and the championship shield had passed through at least a dozen hands, but one Bayern star was still out on the pitch at the Allianz Arena. Bixente Lizarazu, the trophy firmly lodged under his arm, wrapped up a final TV interview before saluting the die-hards in the main stand and disappearing into the depths of the stadium.

It was a definitive, final farewell from the man whose 18-year professional career included nine seasons with Bayern. Liza was clearly determined to wring the very last drop from the job he has performed so diligently and successfully, hurling himself into tackles during the match like a youngster, and then on the obligatory lap of honour at the end, where he seemed prepared to stop and thank each and every one of the 69,000 who had come to pay homage.

Proud of time at the club

"We all have to give up at some point, but I'm extremely proud to be finishing my career at the highest level with a top club like Bayern Munich," the 1.69 m tall Basque-country native declared at his farewell news conference on Friday. The occasionally hard-bitten, cynical press corps rose as one to give the model professional a standing ovation, evidence of the depth of sympathy Liza's open and intelligent manner has provoked in Munich.

The former France international has variously been described as a muscle-man, athlete, the ultimate professional and even an aerial colossus during his spell in Bavaria. His attitude has never been less than perfect in nine seasons and a total of 182 Bundesliga appearances. "Football was my life in Munich," the player reflected.

European crown was career highlight

Lizarazu was until hanging up his boots the most successful active footballer in the world game, although first place in his lengthy personal roll of honour is reserved for Bayern's 2001 Champions League triumph in Milan. "We had a perfect year in 2001, with the championship, the Champions League, and the World Club Cup," he declares with pride. Bixente accepted the responsibility of taking and converting the seventh penalty in the shoot-out which settled the final in Milan.

Reporters asked Liza what he would miss the most when he gazes out on his beloved Atlantic ocean from his new permanent home near Biarritz. "I'll miss playing in the biggest games in front of capacity crowds," he admitted. "I had a good life in Munich, especially my second spell here, when I lived in the heart of the city."

Set for media career

The former World Cup winner interrupted his stay in the Bavarian capital two years ago for a brief, unhappy six-month sojourn with Olympique Marseilles, but he returned after Christmas and helped his new and old employers claim the 2004-5 double. He repeated the feat this term with 18 league appearances, six in the Champions League, and two in the DFB German Cup.

"This is my club. I love it," the player freely admitted, and the 36-year-old appears certain to retain strong ties with his 'family' at Bayern as he moves into co-commentating for French TV station Canal+. Moreover, Liza appears set for a newly-defined consulting role at the club, as the board seeks to harness the vast experience and knowledge amassed by Lizarazu and the likes of Jens Jeremies and Mehmet Scholl in a team rebuilding exercise certain to be sparked by Michael Ballack's departure. "I'D like to help. I have plenty of good ideas. I'd like to pass on my experience and my philosophy," Bixente confirmed.

The message seems to be: Bye for now Liza, but see you again soon!





 

Create Date : 16 พฤษภาคม 2549
1 comments
Last Update : 16 พฤษภาคม 2549 18:40:56 น.
Counter : 442 Pageviews.

 

 

โดย: โสมรัศมี 16 พฤษภาคม 2549 20:48:27 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


cloudlessnight
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เพลง/หนัง/Youtube/ฟุตบอล/บาเยิร์น/กีฬา/ภาษา/รูปภาพ/การถ่ายภาพ/งานเขียน/Twilight/หนังสือ/ดาราฮอลลีวูด/ต่างประเทศ << นี่คือสิ่งที่เจ้าของบล็อคชอบ และสิ่งที่จะได้อ่านในบล็อคนี้ค่ะ อันนี้คือเท่าที่นึกออก เดี๋ยวมาเิติมใหม่ค่ะ :)
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2549
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
16 พฤษภาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add cloudlessnight's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.