+I'm crazy (this is my secret don't tell a soul)+

I think that I don’t want to write this but I feel something in my mind. I can’t say for sure what it’s mean. I just can feel ....it’s about ...I don’t want to write his name...I will take ‘DH’ for call him.
First time I didn’t think anything but one day I listened to him, looked at him and thought that he is a cute one, and that! It’s the start! No! I don’t want to feel this but! He is very cute! With his eyes...oh...!
I don’t know how to make my mind to be free while you are looking at me with your blue eyes...yes, of course I’m shy when I see you smile and I can’t take for a while to make you out of my mind. No I can’t smile when you’re not around and I actually not proud when I make you feel down.
I don’t want to feel this...he is...my teacher!
But! He just 23 and...................................... he...socute...he...No..no..no!





Create Date : 12 มิถุนายน 2549
Last Update : 12 มิถุนายน 2549 19:31:48 น. 1 comments
Counter : 507 Pageviews.

 
Really???...You make me want to see his face 555. And then want to see your face when you are shy...Hmm..your face may be redish, right?

Thank you too much for your comment in my Birthday.


โดย: Blue of Sea IP: 124.120.218.224 วันที่: 14 กรกฎาคม 2549 เวลา:23:38:23 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

cloudlessnight
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เพลง/หนัง/Youtube/ฟุตบอล/บาเยิร์น/กีฬา/ภาษา/รูปภาพ/การถ่ายภาพ/งานเขียน/Twilight/หนังสือ/ดาราฮอลลีวูด/ต่างประเทศ << นี่คือสิ่งที่เจ้าของบล็อคชอบ และสิ่งที่จะได้อ่านในบล็อคนี้ค่ะ อันนี้คือเท่าที่นึกออก เดี๋ยวมาเิติมใหม่ค่ะ :)
Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2549
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
12 มิถุนายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add cloudlessnight's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.