+Everyone comes and pass+

ร้อนจริงๆเลยอ่ะ
ทำไมกรุงเทพถึงร้อนอย่างนี้นะ แง่งๆ
เมื่อวานโหลดรูปบาเยิร์นมาเพียบเลย
แล้วแถมยังได้เพลง We are the champions กับ Where’d you go มาด้วย
ดูรูปตอนได้แชมป์ไปฟังเพลง we are ไป......โอ้...สุดยอด



We are the champions my friends
And we’re keep on fighting ‘till the end
We are the champions, we are the champions
No time for loser ‘cause we are the champions



ได้อารมณ์มากแงบๆ
แต่ถ้าเป็นภาพเคลื่อนไหวนี่จะได้อารมณ์กว่านี้นะ งืมๆ
++
ลิซ่ากะลังจะกลับบ้านเกิดแล้วง่ะ
เห็นปีที่แล้วเค้าก็คิดๆอยู่ว่าจะเลิกยัง
ในที่สุดเค้าก็เลิกตอนสิ้นฤดูกาลนี้
ก็ ....
“ขอให้เธอไปดี ขอให้มีความสุข”



I don’t know why I like you so much
You just a one person I ever met
But your life going so interesting for me
Everyone comes and passed…
- So do you
Whatever you are going to do in the future
Please, remember someone be your courage here
-Au revoir-


'End of a long journey'
Lizarazu calls time on illustrious career
01.05.2006

Bixente Lizarazu is to hang up his boots once and for all after three further matches for Bayern. The 36-year-old France star has signalled the end of an illustrious, honours-laden playing career after the final match of the current season. "I've been a professional footballer for 18 years. My last match will be on 13 May with Bayern Munich," the left-back told French TV station Canal+ on Sunday evening.

"I've been thinking about it for a few months. I've decided to finish playing while I'm still at the highest level, at a club which has given me everything," Liza continued. The diminutive Basque-born defender is odds-on to collect a sixth German championship winners' medal as the final highlight in his long career. He lifted the DFB German Cup trophy for a record-equalling fifth time on Saturday. "It's nice to finish my career in an elegant way," he remarked.

Honours aplenty

Lizarazu arrived in Munich from Athletico Bilbao in 1997. He quit the Bavarians for Olympique Marseille in 2004, but his spell in the South of France was unhappy and he returned to Munich just six months later. The player is in his ninth season with Bayern, and celebrated the greatest triumphs of his club career with Champions League and World Club Cup winners' medals in 2001. "Liza has been our lucky mascot," declared Oliver Kahn.

The 1.69 metre (5ft 6in) player earned 97 caps for France and was part of the legendary team which won the 1998 World Cup and Euro 2000. "I've been fortunate enough to experience every emotion a footballer could dream of," he observed. "I've achieved more than I ever hoped. I'm delighted and extremely proud." Team-mate Michael Ballack praised Lizarazu for keeping his feet firmly on the ground: "Despite everything he's achieved, he's remained modest and totally unaffected by stardom."

New chapter

Liza is set to remain within the game after accepting an offer from Canal+ to work as an expert commentator. "I'm really looking forward to sharing my passion for football and for all sports. As a child, I was lucky enough to play practically every possible sport. I have plenty to say about rugby, surfing, sailing and tennis," he explained. "I'm also passionate about the see and the environment, and I hope I'll have the chance to talk about that."

Before then, Liza will bid farewell to the club and its fans ahead of the final match of the season against Borussia Dortmund at the Allianz Arena on 13 May. "It won't be easy, because it wasn't last time," he recalled, thinking back to an emotional first goodbye in May 2004. "It's the end of a long journey, but the beginning of a new one."




 

Create Date : 03 พฤษภาคม 2549
0 comments
Last Update : 3 พฤษภาคม 2549 20:12:46 น.
Counter : 482 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


cloudlessnight
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เพลง/หนัง/Youtube/ฟุตบอล/บาเยิร์น/กีฬา/ภาษา/รูปภาพ/การถ่ายภาพ/งานเขียน/Twilight/หนังสือ/ดาราฮอลลีวูด/ต่างประเทศ << นี่คือสิ่งที่เจ้าของบล็อคชอบ และสิ่งที่จะได้อ่านในบล็อคนี้ค่ะ อันนี้คือเท่าที่นึกออก เดี๋ยวมาเิติมใหม่ค่ะ :)
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2549
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
3 พฤษภาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add cloudlessnight's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.