CoffeE caT

เจ๋อ๊ะ
Location :
ภูเก็ต Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2552
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
4 กรกฏาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add เจ๋อ๊ะ's blog to your web]
Links
 

 
"I Believe I Can Fly"

"I Believe I Can Fly"
ิby R KELLY

I used to think that I could not go on
And life was nothing but an awful song
But now I know the meaning of true love
I'm leaning on the everlasting arms

If I can see it, then I can do it
If I just believe it, there's nothing to it

[1]
I believe I can fly
I believe I can touch the sky
I think about it every night and day
Spread my wings and fly away
I believe I can soar
I see me running through that open door
I believe I can fly
I believe I can fly
I believe I can fly

See I was on the verge of breaking down
Sometimes silence can seem so loud
There are miracles in life I must achieve
But first I know it starts inside of me, oh

If I can see it, then I can do it
If I just believe it, there's nothing to it

[Repeat 1]

Hey, cause I believe in me, oh

If I can see it, then I can do it
If I just believe it, there's nothing to it

[Repeat 1]

Hey, if I just spread my wings
I can fly
I can fly
I can fly, hey
If I just spread my wings
I can fly
Fly-eye-eye


ตัวเราเกิดมา ไม่ได้เกิดมาเพื่อล้มเหลว

แต่เมื่อล้มเหลวแล้ว...คุณเลือกที่จะไปทางไหน...

เสียใจ แล้วจมอยู่กับทุกข์

หรือ

ยอมรับ แล้วบินต่อไป...เพื่อไปหาความสุข

ทุกสิ่งทุกอย่างมีทางแก้ ลองเปิดตา เปิดใจ...เพื่อมองสิ่งรอบตัว...

แล้วจะเจอทางออก...ในทุก ทุก สิ่ง


Create Date : 04 กรกฎาคม 2552
Last Update : 4 กรกฎาคม 2552 23:39:35 น. 0 comments
Counter : 238 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.