A piece of Lego and the nose of my Girl !!!
 
--- Yesterday Anna was in a hospital ---
I wanna share you guys what the reason is ...

During I was coming to a room that she was playing something like ''Lego''
but they are quite smaller at her Kindergarten, Anna said to me
'' Mama, please help me ... '' together with using her tiny fingers to take something out from her nose.

At that time, I just thought maybe she would get cold from making...
an aventure in a forrest with her group from Kindergarten.
Also, she acted and behaved quite normally.
It had nothing obvious of a problem.

Then, as we arrived home, she shared me ...
'' Mama, I am so tired and feel cold ''
So, because of this talk from her, it made me feel convinced
that maybe she would get cold. Therefore, I let her take a rest ...

Due to at that time I sat opposite from her on the same sofa,
so when she got up from her nap, I could clearly look at her face
and tried to observe how she was, then I immedietly saw something
very small in blue colour in her nose ...

Of course, I got shocked !!!
I came to her and raised her face up to be able to closely see that thing.

You know what is that?

That is a very small piece of Lego !!!!

Thanks God that I saw it and Thanks God that it was not gone deeper
from breathing or fingers !!!! and Thanks God that we could have a good doctor to know how to do with this situation !!!!

Can you imagine when this tiny piece goes deeper to your nose ...
and even deeper until to the area that no one can take it with a tool anymore !!! What comes up to this level, ....
it must be an Operation for opening your nose ... !!!

Praise be to God for Anna.
I shared this situation with Anna's teahcers already.
For such small children, ...
they should not be left from eyes even only 1 second !!! Please !!!

Have a nice day!



Create Date : 12 กันยายน 2556
Last Update : 12 กันยายน 2556 16:24:25 น.
Counter : 643 Pageviews.

2 comments
  
What a Chock ! a small peice of toys as Leggo should not be allow to play in preschool, even on the package Should have the lebel , I think they has but the School should be aware of that !
โดย: Apples of my eyes IP: 120.151.207.156 วันที่: 13 กันยายน 2556 เวลา:10:18:28 น.
  
Thank you for your opinion :)
I agree with you
โดย: saneyaha IP: 87.179.55.233 วันที่: 13 กันยายน 2556 เวลา:15:58:47 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

onceuponatime
Location :
  Germany

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 8 คน [?]



ชีวิตของผู้หญิงไทยในต่างแดนคนหนึ่ง ที่เป็นทั้งคุณแม่ลูกสามที่มีดีกรีด๊อกเตอร์จากประเทศเยอรมนี เปิดบันทึกเพื่อเล่าให้ฟังถึงประสบการณ์ผจญภัยที่แสนจะตื่นเต้นของเธอในต่างแดน ไม่ว่าจะเป็น การสอบเข้าและเรียนปริญญาเอกที่สุดหิน ความรักข้ามขอบฟ้าที่แสนโรแมนติก การสร้างครอบครัวที่อบอุ่น แถมพ่วงด้วยลูกเล็กอีกสามที่มีพรสวรรค์ด้านดนตรีอย่างเหลือเชื่อ พร้อมทั้งแบ่งปันเคล็ดลับและแรงดลบันดาลใจที่นำไปสู่ความสำเร็จแบบ
"นกอินทรีต้องบินสูง" ของเธอ
กันยายน 2556

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
All Blog