ผ่านทะเลเห็นน้ำไร้ความหมาย
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728 
 
22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
 
All Blogs
 
I do not love thee, I do not love thee

I DO not love thee! No! I do not love thee!
And yet when thou art absent I am sad;
And envy even the bright blue sky above thee,
Whose quiet stars may see thee and be glad.

I do not love thee! yet, I know not why,
Whate'er thou dost seems still well done, to me:
And often in my solitude I sigh
That those I do love are not more like thee!

I do not love thee! Yet, when thou art gone,
I hate the sound (though those who speak be dear)
Which breaks the lingering echo of the tone
Thy voice of music leaves upon my ear.

I do not love thee! Yet thy speaking eyes,
With their deep, bright, and most expressive blue,
Between me and the midnight heaven arise,
Oftener than any eyes I ever knew.

I know I do not love thee! Yet, alas!
Others will scarcely trust my candid heart;
And oft I catch them smiling as they pass,
Because they see me gazing where thou art.

(Caroline Elizabeth Sarah Norton)

บทแปล เอ๋ย แปร

แน้!!!!! อย่ามาตู่นะยะว่าฉันรักหล่อน
แม้ยามเธอจากจร ฉันจะนอนเศร้า
และค้อนควักฟ้าใสอันเธอยืนอยู่ใต้เงื้อมเงา
ที่ให้ดาวดวงเหงา เฝ้าดูเธอ แล้วกรี๊ดกันสลบ(น่าตบนะยะหล่อน)

ฉันไม่ได้รักเธอซะหน่อยนะยะ อ๊ะอ๊ะ อย่ามาตู่
แต่ทำไมก็ไม่รู้ เธอจึงดูดี เก๋ เท่เสมอเมื่อได้พบ
ยามเมื่ออยู่คนเดียว ฉันเฝ้าทอดถอนใจไม่มีจบ
ทำไมคนที่ฉันคบจึงไม่เหมือนเธอแม้เพียงครึ่ง

ฉันไม่ได้รักเธอแน่เสียยิ่งกว่าแช่แป้ง
แต่เมื่อยามแห่งการร้างรานั้นมาถึง
เสียงร่ำลาของเธอสะท้อนสะท้านในความคำนึง
ล้านเสียงซึ่งเคยรักนั้น ฉันทิ้งไปไม่อยากนำพา

ฉันเปล่ารักเธอนะ จะบอกให้
แต่หากจ้องตาทีไร ใจฉันเต้นเป็นรัมบ้า
ตาคมปลาบมีความหมายลึกล้ำเหลือคณา
ขวัญผวา มือเท้าอ่อน อยากอ้อนอิง

ฉันรักเธอเสียที่ไหนเล่า! เขลาไหมนี่
เพื่อนลุงป้าอาพี่ เขาปิดกันให้แซ่ดว่าไม่จริง
ยามเดินผ่าน เขายิ้มเย้ยหญิงโง่แกมหยิ่ง
ตาใจดิ่งติดตามเขา แต่ปากเม้าธ์ว่าเปล่านะ เปล่าเสน่หา ลิงเท่านั้นนาจะเชื่อหล่อน…..


Create Date : 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
Last Update : 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 16:13:20 น. 1 comments
Counter : 621 Pageviews.

 
ว้ายชอบจังพี่...


โดย: view IP: 124.121.113.5 วันที่: 24 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:22:50:58 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ดาหาชาดา
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ดาหาชาดา's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.