| ห้องฝากข้อความ | Youtube.com | เติมใจให้กัน | MY Photos | |www.facebook.com|

010.Spanish Eyes 6 ver./Willie & Julio /Marty Robbins / Andy Williams /Al Martino /Engelbert/Elvis







Willie Nelson & Julio Iglesias - Spanish Eyes







Willie Nelson
Willie Hugh Nelson (born April 30, 1933)
is an American country singer-songwriter,
author, poet, actor and activist.
He reached his greatest fame during
the outlaw country movement of the 1970s,
and remains iconic, especially in American popular culture.









in his 70s, Willie Nelson continues to tour and
has performed in concerts and fundraisers
with other major musicians, including Bob Dylan,
Neil Young, and Dave Matthews.
He also continues to record albums prolifically
in new genres that embrace reggae, blues, jazz,
folk, and popular music.

Years active 1956–present

[ with Julio Iglesias ]

Blue Spanish eyes teardrops are falling from your Spanish eyes
Please please don't cry this is just adios and not goodbye
Soon I'll return bringing you all the love your heart can hold
Please say si si say you and your Spanish eyes will wait for me
[ guitar ]

[ Spanish part ]
Soon I'll return...
Please say si si say you and your Spanish eyes will wait for me


Julio Iglesias (born September 23, 1943) is a Spanish singer






Spanish Eyes / Marty Robbins version

(September 26, 1925–December 8, 1982),
known professionally as Marty Robbins,
was an American singer, songwriter, and
multi-instrumentalist. One of the most popular
and successful country and Western singers of his era,
for most of his nearly four-decade career,
Robbins was rarely far from the country music charts,
and several of his songs also became pop hits.
Years active 1948–1982








Spanish Eyes - Marty Robbins








Spanish Eyes / Andy Williams version
Howard Andrew "Andy" Williams (born December 3, 1927) is an American pop singer. Andy Williams has recorded 18 Gold[1] and three Platinum[2] certified albums. He had his own TV variety show from 1962–71.



Spanish Eyes - Andy Williams


.....................


Andy Williams - Blue spanish eyes Lyrics

Blue Spanish eyes.
Teardrops are falling from your Spanish eyes.
Please please don't cry.
This is just adios and not good-bye.
Soon I'II return, bringing you all the love your heart can hold.
Please say. si si....
say you and your Spanish eyes will wait for me.

True Spanish eyes, please smile for me once more before I go.
Soon I'II return, bringing you all the love your heart can hold.
Please say: si si....
say you and your Spanish eyes will wait for me.


Spanish Eyes / Al Martino / 1966
Al Martino (born October 7, 1927 – October 13, 2009/aged 82) was an American singer and actor. He had his greatest success as a singer between the early 1950s and mid 1970s,









Al Martino - Blue spanish eyes Lyrics

Blue Spanish eyes.
Teardrops are falling from your Spanish eyes.
Please please don't cry.
This is just adios and not good-bye.
Soon I'II return, bringing you all the love your heart can hold.
Please say. si si....
say you and your Spanish eyes will wait for me.

Blue Spanish eyes
prettiest eyes in all of Mexico.
True Spanish eyes, please smile for me once more before I go.
Soon I'II return, bringing you all the love your heart can hold.
Please say: si si....
say you and your Spanish eyes will wait for me.



Spanish Eyes / Engelbert version / 1969

Engelbert Humperdinck (born Arnold George Dorsey, May 2, 1936)










Engelbert Humperdinck - Spanish Eyes lyrics

Blue Spanish eyes teardrops are falling from your Spanish eyes
Please please don't cry, this is just adios and not good-bye
Soon I'll return, bringing you all the love your heart can hold
Please say "Si Si" say you and your Spanish eyes will wait for me

Blue Spanish Eyes, prettiest eyes in all of Mexico
Blue Spanish Eyes, please smile for me once more before I go
Soon I'll return, bringing you all the love your heart can hold
Please say "Si Si" say you and your Spanish eyes will wait for me

Uh,uh,uh,
Oh,oh,oh,oh,oh,
Soon I'll return, bringing you all the love your heart can hold
Please say "Si Si" say you and your Spanish eyes will wait for me
Say you and your Spanish eyes will wait for me
Say you and your Spanish eyes will wait for me






Blue Spanish Eyes Elvis




Elvis Presley Spanish eyes (Blue spanish eyes) Lyrics

Blue spanish eyes,
Teardrops are falling from you spanish eyes
Please, please don't cry.

This is just adios and not goodbye
Soon I'll return.
Bringing you all the love your heart can hold.
Please say : Si, si !
Say you and your spanish eyes will wait for me.

Blue spanish eyes,
Prettiest eyes in all of Mexico
True spanish eyes,

Please smile for me once more before I go.
Soon I'll return.
Bringing you all the love your heart can hold.
Please say : Si si !
Say you and your spanish eyes will wait for me.

Spanish eyes wait for me, say : Si, si !



Spanish Eyes Karaoke / Engelbert Humperdinck












 

Create Date : 18 กรกฎาคม 2553
0 comments
Last Update : 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 23:34:05 น.
Counter : 2804 Pageviews.


jamaica
Location :
1 Albania

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 164 คน [?]





ฝากข้อความที่นี่ค่ะ^_^


++ Harmony of Life ++
ช่วงเวลาดีๆ และ....
ความรู้สึกดี ๆ เกิดขึ้นได้เสมอ
เมื่อเรามีหัวใจจะสรรค์สร้าง
รู้สึกดีกับตัวเราเองรู้สึกดีกับสิ่งต่างๆ
กับใครๆรายรอบตัว......และ
แบ่งปันความรู้สึกที่ดีให้แก่กัน
ทุก ๆวัน ก็จะเต็มไปด้วยความสุข
และความรู้สึกดีๆ ค่ะ ^_^



"เปิดBlog 5 กรกฎาคม 2553"

ขอบคุณทุกๆกำลังใจที่มอบให้
jamaica's Blog นะคะ


BlogGang Popular Award # 6

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award #10
Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2553
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
18 กรกฏาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add jamaica's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.