| ห้องฝากข้อความ | Youtube.com | เติมใจให้กัน | MY Photos | |www.facebook.com|

Middle Of The Road -The Talk Of All The U.S.A.






''Middle of the Road"


Blog ที่สมบูรณ์ มีแปล และ MV คลิกที่นี่









เนื้อเพลง: The Talk Of All The U.S.A. - Middle Of The Road

Julie puts her make up...on her face ev'ry day
she's a woman...yes I know...she's a woman
even so...she's the talk of all the USA
oh...yeah...the talk of all the USA.
I went out with Julie...to a party one night.
She's a woman...yes I know..She's a woman...
even so...she's the talk of all the USA
oh...yeah...the talk of all the USA.
I was mad I completely...turned blind...
she wouldn't let me love her...and it blew my mind...
Julie said man...I must be very sure...
she told me that she'd...never been loved before....
Then I put my coat on...we decided to go...
She's a woman...yes I know..She's a woman...
even so...she's the talk of all the USA
oh...yeah...the talk of all the USA.
On the way back home...I tried with Julie again
She's a woman...yes I know..She's a woman...
even so...she's the talk of all the USA
oh...yeah...the talk of all the USA.
In the car with remote...controlled hands...
I knew that little Julie...she would understand
when I got there before my very eyes
I'll tell you man...I got myself a big surprise.
Julie had that something..other girls didn't have.
She's a woman...she's the talk of all the USA
oh...yeah...the talk of all the USA.















Create Date : 02 สิงหาคม 2553
Last Update : 26 มิถุนายน 2556 15:06:28 น. 3 comments
Counter : 1571 Pageviews.

 
เพลงนี้ได้ยินมานานมาก มาก มาก
ลืมไปแล้ว เห็นเนื้อร้องปุ๊บก็อ๋อเลย
เพิ่งจะรู้ชื่อเพลงเนี่ย
เพราะดี สมัยก่อนคนชอบร้องตามกันเยอะมาก แต่ไม่ค่อยจบ
เพลงเร็ว ร้องเร็ว ภาษาเราก็อ่อนแอนะ


โดย: pairote IP: 61.90.77.114 วันที่: 6 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 เวลา:16:40:47 น.  

 
Middle Of The Road -The Talk Of All The U.S.A.



เลิกงานค่ำวันนี้ ขอสนุกหน่อย ครับ


โดย: สุดหล่อ ณ สกลนคร IP: 118.173.225.74 วันที่: 5 เมษายน 2554 เวลา:18:32:57 น.  

 
สวัดดีค่ะ
ขอโหวตให้ค่ะ เพลงเพราะมากๆๆๆๆๆ
ชื่อเพลงจำไม่ได้ แต่ทำนองขื้น แล้วลุกขื้นสบัดผม
เต็มที่ เล้ยยยยย เอ้า Ya.....ya.....ya....ya
ขอขอบคุณเจ้าของบล็อคมากๆๆค่ะ
วันนี้คงไม่ไปไหนแล้ว อยุ่ที่บล็อค แม่หมู ดูดไว้ค่ะ อิอิ


โดย: วันเสาร์ ค่ะ IP: 119.42.88.215 วันที่: 3 สิงหาคม 2555 เวลา:13:13:59 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

jamaica
Location :
1 Albania

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 164 คน [?]





ฝากข้อความที่นี่ค่ะ^_^


++ Harmony of Life ++
ช่วงเวลาดีๆ และ....
ความรู้สึกดี ๆ เกิดขึ้นได้เสมอ
เมื่อเรามีหัวใจจะสรรค์สร้าง
รู้สึกดีกับตัวเราเองรู้สึกดีกับสิ่งต่างๆ
กับใครๆรายรอบตัว......และ
แบ่งปันความรู้สึกที่ดีให้แก่กัน
ทุก ๆวัน ก็จะเต็มไปด้วยความสุข
และความรู้สึกดีๆ ค่ะ ^_^



"เปิดBlog 5 กรกฎาคม 2553"

ขอบคุณทุกๆกำลังใจที่มอบให้
jamaica's Blog นะคะ


BlogGang Popular Award # 6

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award #10
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2553
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
2 สิงหาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add jamaica's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.