| ห้องฝากข้อความ | Youtube.com | เติมใจให้กัน | MY Photos | |www.facebook.com|

009. How can I tell her /I'd Love You To Want Me/Stony/My First Time/Me and You and a Dog Named Boo






Lobo - How can I tell her





ในปี พ.ศ. 2516 อัลบั้ม Calumet ได้ออกสู่ท้องตลาด
และเพลงHow Can I Tell Her ก็กลายเป็นเพลงดังติดอันดับสอง
ในปีพ.ศ. 2516 และยังเป็นอันดับที่ 30 ในปี พ.ศ. 2517




ประวัติ
วันเกิด 31 กรกฎาคม พ.ศ. 2486
โลโบหรือโรแลนด์ เคนท์ ลาวัว (Roland Kent LaVoie)
เป็นนักร้อง-นักแต่งเพลงที่มีชื่อเสียงในยุค70 ซึ่งประสบความสำเร็จ
เป็นอย่างมาก และมีเพลงติดอันดับท็อปเท็นหลายเพลง เช่น
"Me and You and a Dog Named Boo," "I'd Love You to Want Me"
.. และ"Don't Expect Me To Be Your Friend."


Me And You And A Dog Named Boo - Lobo




ที่มาของชื่อโลโบ
เพลง Me and You And A Dog Named Boo โด่งดังอย่างมาก
โปรดิวเซอร์ฟิล เจร์นฮาร์ด เกรงว่าเพลงนี้จะทำให้ฝูงชน
ทราบเรื่องของเคนท์จนเกินไป และเคนท์จะเกิดปัญหา
ในการใช้ชีวิต จึงตั้งนามแฝงให้ใช้ในการแสดงว่า
โลโบ (เป็นภาษาสเปน แปลว่า หมาป่า)
ซึ่งเคนท์อธิบายว่าหมายถึงหมาป่าซึ่งสื่อความหมายถึงหมาป่าที่โดดเดี่ยว

ปัจจุบัน โลโบอาศัยอยู่กับภรรยาชื่อซูซี่
ที่ฟลอริดา และมีการออกทัวร์คอนเสิร์ต

ชีวประวัติจากอัลบั้มแพลตตินัม (Platinum Collection)
จากวิกิพีเดีย สารานุกรมเสรี
ความสำเร็จของBoo ทำให้อัลบั้มเดี่ยวของเคนท์ในชื่อ
“โลโบ” ถือกำเนิดขึ้นโดยอัลบั้มแรกก็คือ
Introducing Lobo ในปี พ.ศ. 2515 จากนั้น
อัลบั้มที่สอง A Simple man ก็ตามมา และตามด้วย
เพลงที่เขาได้รับรางวัลแผ่นเสียงทองคำคือ I’d Love You To Want Me



I'd Love You To Want Me By Lobo






Best Of – Lobo
Gus the Dancing Dog / Stoney / A Day in the Life of Love /
Where Were You/ When I Was Falling in Love /
Me and You and a Dog Named Boo


Platinum Collection – Lobo
There Ain't No Way / Stoney /
I'd Love You to Want Me /
Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow / A Simple Man
Let It Be Me (feat. Nannette Bohannon) Backbay /
Me and You and a Dog Named Boo / Rock and Roll Days


ในอัลบั้มสองชุดนี้มีเพลง Stony


MP3 / Stony



Lobo - Stoney



เนื้อเพลง: Stony - Lobo
I've known her since we both were kids,
I recall the silly things we did
She would want to ride up on my back
To keep from stepping on a crack
I didn't think of it back then
But even when she did not win
She was happy just to play
Stoney likes to live out everyday

Stoney, happy all the time
Stoney, live is summertime
The joy you find in living everyday
Stoney, how I love your simple ways

The times when no one understood
Seems that Stoney always would
We walk for hours in the sand
She would always try and hold my hand

Stoney, happy all the time
Stoney, live is summertime
The joy you find in living everyday
Stoney, how I love your simple ways

Now I don't recollect the time
I fell in love with this old friend of mine
Or when I first saw in her eyes
What she tried so not to hide.

Stoney, happy all the time
Stoney, live is summertime
The joy you find in living everyday
Stoney, how I love your simple ways

Stoney, happy all the time
Stoney, live is summertime
The joy you find in living everyday
Stoney, how I love your simple ways

Stoney, happy all the time
Stoney, live is summertime
The joy you find in living everyday
Stoney, how I love your simple ways


Lobo - Come With Me (1976)
TRACKLIST
1. At First Sight
2. We Can Make It
3. Someone To Love
4. One More Time
5. I Believe In Everything
6. Come With Me
7. It's Everywhere
8. Why Is It Me
9. My First Time10. He's Right-Damn Him
11. Don't Spend Too Much Of Today On Yesterday


My First Time



เนื้อเพลง: My First Time
I was a inexperienced boy who just turned fifteen
She was a worldly woman exactly my same age
And I had heard the stories going around about her
Ah what I heard put my young blood into a rage

So I asked to take her out one Friday evening
Scared to death I'd find what I was looking for
And when she got into my car She sat close to me
Then reached right out and firmly locked my door

My first time
Going through my mind
Was this is my first time
My first time
Please be kind this is my first time

Then she suggested we drive out somewhere into the country
Then she suggested we climb into the back seat
But when she asked how long I thought that I could last there
Ah I had to confess it was all over for me

You see this is my first time
I was so blind
This is my first time
My first time
You were so kind
My first time

My first time
It was so fine
My first time





The Best of Lobo – Lobo
Goodbye Is Just Another Word / Standing at the End of the Line /
There Ain't No Way / How Can I Tell Her /
Don't Tell Me Goodnight / Me and You and a Dog Named Boo /
A Big Red Kite She Didn't Do Magic / I'd Love You to Want Me



Me and You and a Dog Named Boo

Me And You And A Dog Named Boo karaoke - Lobo





เนื้อเพลง: Me and You and a Dog Named Boo

I remember to this day
The bright red Georgia clay
And how it stuck to the tires
After the summer rain
Will power made that old car go
A woman's mind told me that so
Oh how I wish
We were back on the road again

Me and you and a dog named boo
Travellin' and livin' off the land
Me and you and a dog named boo
How I love being a free man

I can still recall
The wheat fields of St. Paul
And the morning we got caught
Robbing from an old hen
Old McDonald he made us work
But then he paid us for what it was worth
Another tank of gas
And back on the road again

I'll never forget the day
We motored stately into big L.A.
The lights of the city put settlin'
Down in my brain
Though it's only been a month or so
That old car's buggin' us to go
We've gotta get away and get back on
The road again









 

Create Date : 17 กรกฎาคม 2553
4 comments
Last Update : 12 มีนาคม 2555 6:51:38 น.
Counter : 4893 Pageviews.

 

ชอบบล๊อคนี้่จัง

 

โดย: ราชินีไม้เท้า (ราชินีไม้เท้า ) 6 กันยายน 2553 14:54:15 น.  

 

บล็อคน่ารักจังเลยค่ะ เพลงเยอะดี ชอบค่ะ

 

โดย: nopamas IP: 115.87.132.25 6 ตุลาคม 2553 21:27:06 น.  

 

 

โดย: jamaica 19 มีนาคม 2554 10:18:53 น.  

 

How can I tell her
.....จะบอกเธออย่างไรว่ามี หนู.....

เธอรู้ดีในเวลาที่ฉันเหงา เธอร่ำไห้เวลาที่ฉันโศกเศร้า
เธอร่าเริงในวันที่ดีดี และร่วมทุกข์ในวันที่เลวร้าย
เธอจะรู้ว่าควรทำอย่างไรเมื่อฉันขลาดกลัว
แต่เธอไม่รู้เรื่องเกี่ยวกับหนูแม้แต่น้้อยเลย

ฉันสามารถระบายความร้อนใจให้กับเธอได้ทุกอย่าง
โดยที่เธอจะรู้วิธีทำให้ฉันรู้สึกดีขึ้น
ฉันรู้ว่าจะแก้ตัวอย่างไร ที่ไม่โอบกอดเธอยามค่ำคืน
เราสามารถคุยกันถึงเรื่องที่ฉันจะทำในอนาคตได้
แต่หนูจ๊ะ ฉันจะบอกเธอเกี่ยวกับหนูว่าอย่างไรดีอะ

ทุกอย่างดูดีไปหมดเมื่ออยู่กับหนูนะ
แต่หนูจ๊ะ ฉันจะบอกเธอเกี่ยวกับหนูว่าอย่างไรดีอะ

ฉันจะบอกเธออย่างไรว่าไม่เคยคิดถึงเธอเลยเมื่อเราห่างไกลกัน
แต่เป็นหนูต่างหากล่ะที่ครวญคร่ำย้ำดวงจิตถวิลหาทั้งเช้าค่ำ(ไอแค๊ก แค๊ก)

๕๕๕๕๕ไม่ไหวแล้วครับ จั๊กกะจี้หัวใจบอกไม่ถูก เคยแต่สารภาพตรง ๆ๕๕๕๕๕
^................................................^



 

โดย: born to be IP: 58.9.233.44 19 มีนาคม 2554 13:06:18 น.  


jamaica
Location :
1 Albania

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 164 คน [?]





ฝากข้อความที่นี่ค่ะ^_^


++ Harmony of Life ++
ช่วงเวลาดีๆ และ....
ความรู้สึกดี ๆ เกิดขึ้นได้เสมอ
เมื่อเรามีหัวใจจะสรรค์สร้าง
รู้สึกดีกับตัวเราเองรู้สึกดีกับสิ่งต่างๆ
กับใครๆรายรอบตัว......และ
แบ่งปันความรู้สึกที่ดีให้แก่กัน
ทุก ๆวัน ก็จะเต็มไปด้วยความสุข
และความรู้สึกดีๆ ค่ะ ^_^



"เปิดBlog 5 กรกฎาคม 2553"

ขอบคุณทุกๆกำลังใจที่มอบให้
jamaica's Blog นะคะ


BlogGang Popular Award # 6

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award #10
Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2553
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
17 กรกฏาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add jamaica's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.