*_* A TrUe FrIeNd Is OnE SoUL In TwO BoDiEs *_*
Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2552
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
26 สิงหาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 

Looooove Till End.....!!





Till the end of time.
In a world so close to me
I' m just so in love
With a girl who's in my heart
I Love U





Look at sun and you see time.
Look in heart and you see love.
Look in eyes and you see life.
Look at your mobile and you see who's thinking of u!
Its me.





Give laugh to all but smile to one,
Give cheeks to all but lips to one,
Give love to all but Heart to one,
Let everybody loves you
But you love one.





My love for you is like water,
Falling countless.
The beating of my heart,
For you is so heavy and soundless,
The feeling of being in your arm is so
Precious and endless.





Sometimes My eyes get jealous of my Heart!!!
You Know Why?
Because..
You Always Remain close to my HEART
n far from my EYES.





Chandani raat me our bhi shiddat se aaye gi us ki yaad
Behtar hai faraz so jana sham se pehle.






Don't wait until it's too late to tell someone how much you love,
how much you care. Because when they're gone,
no matter how loud you shout and cry,
they won't hear you anymore.






Love isn't a decision, it's a feeling.
If we could decide who to love,
then, life would be much simpler, but then less magical.






24hrs make a lovely day,
7 days make a lovely week,
52 weeks make a lovely year &
knowing a person like me will make ur life lovely.






Luv meanz to see someone with closed eyez,
to miss some1 in crowd,
2 find some1 in every thought,
to live 4 some1, luv some1, but sure that sum1 is ONLY one!






Khushi se dil ko aabad karna...
Aur gham ko dil se azad karna,
Hamari bus itni gujarish hai ke hame bhi
Din me ek baar YAAD karna...






If Your asking if I Need U the answer is 4Ever..
If Your askin if I'll Leave U the answer is Never..
If Your askin what I value the Answer is U..
If Your askin if I love U the answer is I do.






I dream about you evey night
I shiver when your in sight
I long to hold you close n tight
I wanna be there with all my might
I' m just hoping I'm the girl who's right .






When i look at you,
i cannot deny there is God,
cause only God could have created some one
as wonderful n beautiful as you






If i reached for your hand , will u hold it ?
If i hold out my arms, will u hug me ?
If i go for your lips, will u kiss me ?
If i capture ur heart , will u love me ??






C.L.I.C.K. means :

C= can't live without u
L= love u
I= i miss u
C= care about u
K= kiss from my heart 2 u
So whenever u miss me just say CLICK..






Don't go for looks,
they can deceive
Don't go for wealth
even that fades away.

Go for sum1 who makes u
smile becoz only a smile makes
a dark day seem bright..






All I wanted was sum1 2 care 4 me
All I wanted was sum1 who'd b there 4 me
All I ever wanted was sum1 who'd b true
All I ever wanted was sum1 like U...





Love is like a CD track
That links our hearts together
Dont ever break that CD coz
That wud break my heart too.........


Ps. LoVe Is....................
v
v
v
v
v




 

Create Date : 26 สิงหาคม 2552
3 comments
Last Update : 26 สิงหาคม 2552 16:26:33 น.
Counter : 569 Pageviews.

 

วันนี้เหนื่อยไหม
ถ้าท้อใจให้มองไปที่
พ่อของเรา





โจจัง

 

โดย: พลังชีวิต 26 สิงหาคม 2552 22:19:45 น.  

 

God is the life
the truth and the ways
Once you accept him in your
life u will find the miracal
as it dose happen to me

 

โดย: da IP: 124.120.5.164 27 สิงหาคม 2552 0:15:04 น.  

 

 

โดย: ZZU@farsai 27 สิงหาคม 2552 18:08:36 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ZZU@farsai
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




*_* ShaRinG BeYoNd BoRdEr *_*


" ไม่ต้องเชื่อ..... แต่

.....ค้นพบได้ด้วยตัวเอง "


" ไม่ต้องเชื่อ.....แต่ต้องทำ

เป็นการไตร่ตรองด้วยเหตุผล "


~มิพานพบฤารู้จัก มิพูดคุยฤารู้ใจ~


" You " came with lonely wind.

That brought along sadness.

I came with a grain of sand.

That bought lonesome to

scatter over the sky.

When the wind blew.

The wave brought sand to shore.

A grain of sand then dreamed that

It would have been sparkle

at the horizon like stars.

But a grain of sand could only dream.

Staring at the stars quietly

with uncertainly through a cold night.

The wind waved goodbye,

left the worthless and

sand staring at the stars.

When the stars moved,

~Heart

Was

Lonely

In

TearS~

Pimp My Profile
Friends' blogs
[Add ZZU@farsai's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.