*_* A TrUe FrIeNd Is OnE SoUL In TwO BoDiEs *_*
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2552
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
10 กันยายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Words to you..

Words to you..




On Angel's Wings

On angel's wings

I will carry you

I will never let you fall

I'll be waiting here for you

Whenever you should call.

My love for you is endless

I'll be forever true

My affection knows no limits

My heart was made for you.

I will never take from you

What you don't freely give

And I will let you find your way

Within the life you choose to live.

I will always be your listening ear

Your lover, & your friend

I will never disappoint you

On me, you can depend.

So, if ever you should be in fear

Of what the future brings

I will take you high above

On my angel's wings.















Create Date : 10 กันยายน 2552
Last Update : 10 กันยายน 2552 14:59:43 น. 0 comments
Counter : 284 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ZZU@farsai
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




*_* ShaRinG BeYoNd BoRdEr *_*


" ไม่ต้องเชื่อ..... แต่

.....ค้นพบได้ด้วยตัวเอง "


" ไม่ต้องเชื่อ.....แต่ต้องทำ

เป็นการไตร่ตรองด้วยเหตุผล "


~มิพานพบฤารู้จัก มิพูดคุยฤารู้ใจ~


" You " came with lonely wind.

That brought along sadness.

I came with a grain of sand.

That bought lonesome to

scatter over the sky.

When the wind blew.

The wave brought sand to shore.

A grain of sand then dreamed that

It would have been sparkle

at the horizon like stars.

But a grain of sand could only dream.

Staring at the stars quietly

with uncertainly through a cold night.

The wind waved goodbye,

left the worthless and

sand staring at the stars.

When the stars moved,

~Heart

Was

Lonely

In

TearS~

Pimp My Profile
Friends' blogs
[Add ZZU@farsai's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.