Neverending Story จินตนาการไม่รู้จบ................
Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2549
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
14 สิงหาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 

One moment in time - Whitney Huston





Each day I live
I want to be
A day to give
The best of me
I'm only one
But not alone
My finest day
Is yet unknown

I broke my heart
Fought every gain
To taste the sweet
I face the pain
I rise and fall
Yet through it all
This much remains

I want one moment in time
When I'm more than I thought I could be
When all of my dreams are a heartbeat away
And the answers are all up to me
Give me one moment in time
When I'm racing with destiny
Then in that one moment of time
I will feel
I will feel eternity

I've lived to be
The very best
I want it all
No time for less
I've laid the plans
Now lay the chance
Here in my hands

Give me one moment in time
When I'm more than I thought I could be
When all of my dreams are a heartbeat away
And the answers are all up to me
Give me one moment in time
When I'm racing with destiny
Then in that one moment of time
I will feel
I will feel eternity

You're a winner for a lifetime
If you seize that one moment in time
Make it shine

Give me one moment in time
When I'm more than I thought I could be
When all of my dreams are a heartbeat away
And the answers are all up to me
Give me one moment in time
When I'm racing with destiny
Then in that one moment of time
I will be
I will be
I will be free
I will be





 

Create Date : 14 สิงหาคม 2549
2 comments
Last Update : 19 สิงหาคม 2549 23:24:26 น.
Counter : 722 Pageviews.

 

ฟังแล้วได้พลังดีนะเพลงนี้
และน้ำตาไหลด้วยความปลาบปลื้ม

ขอบคุณนะคะ ^_^

 

โดย: Hibiscus 14 สิงหาคม 2549 10:04:00 น.  

 

ไม่เคยฟังครับ

 

โดย: PIWAT 7 ธันวาคม 2549 9:10:49 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


vistapa
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]











ปีใหม่นี้ไม่มีของขวัญมาให้
มีก็แต่หัวใจดวงนี้
มามอบให้แด่เพื่อน..ที่แสนดี
ด้วยรักและหวังดีอย่างจริงใจ


ให้ร่ำรวยสวยฉลาดสมปรารถนา
ให้ชีวิตมีคุณค่าดังฝันใฝ่
ให้พ้นทุกข์พ้นโศกไร้โรคภัย
ตั้งแต่นี้ตลอดไปทุกท่านเทอญ...




Friends' blogs
[Add vistapa's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.