Neverending Story จินตนาการไม่รู้จบ................
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2550
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
20 สิงหาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
A Whole New World







I can show you the world
Shining, shimmering, splendid
Tell me princess
Now when did you last
let your heart decide?
I can open your eyes
Take you wonder by wonder
Over sideways and under
On a magic carpet ride

A whole new world
A new fantastic point of view
No-one to tell us no
Or where to go
Or say we're only dreaming

A whole new world
A whole new world
A dazzling place I never knew
But when I'm way up here
It's crystal clear
That now I'm in
a whole new world with you
(Now I'm in
a whole new world with you)

Unbelievable sights
Indescribable feeling
Soaring, tumbling, free-wheeling
Through an endless diamond sky

A whole new world
(Don't you dare close your eyes)

A hundred thousand things to see
(Hold your breath it gets better)
I'm like a shooting star
I've come so far
I cant go back to where I used to be

A whole new world
(Every turn a surprise)

With new horizons to pursue
(Every moment red letter)

I'll chase them anywhere there's time to spare
Let me share this whole new world with you

A whole new world
(A whole new world)
Thats where we'll be
(Thats where we'll be)
A thrilling chase
(A wonderous place)

For you and me......














Create Date : 20 สิงหาคม 2550
Last Update : 20 สิงหาคม 2550 21:45:26 น. 4 comments
Counter : 460 Pageviews.

 
ชอบเพลงนี้มากๆ ครับ

เพลงโปรดในดวงใจเพลงหนึ่ง


โดย: ฟ้าดิน วันที่: 21 สิงหาคม 2550 เวลา:4:44:47 น.  

 
sound card เสียครับเลยไม่ได้ฟังเพลง
แต่ดูท่าทางจะเพราะดี.......เชื่อฝีมือน่ะ


โดย: cm-2500 วันที่: 21 สิงหาคม 2550 เวลา:23:04:15 น.  

 


คุณหมอคะ ฟังชัดดีค่ะ เพราะด้วยซิคะ......
เปิดไว้เป็นแบคกราวด์ตอนทำงานน่ะค่ะ
ทำให้อารมณ์ดีทั้งวันเลย
ไปเปลี่ยน sound card ซะนะคะ
แล้วมาฟังเพลงด้วยกัน...


โดย: vistapa วันที่: 22 สิงหาคม 2550 เวลา:15:51:20 น.  

 
แวะมาเยี่ยมเยือนคับ
มาชวนไปอิ่มบุญกันคับ
ขอให้ จขบ. เปนโลกทั้งใบของใครสักคน นะคับ อิอิ
มีความสุขนะค้าบ
take care


โดย: หัวใจขนนก (F_lifetruth ) วันที่: 24 สิงหาคม 2550 เวลา:10:23:50 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

vistapa
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]











ปีใหม่นี้ไม่มีของขวัญมาให้
มีก็แต่หัวใจดวงนี้
มามอบให้แด่เพื่อน..ที่แสนดี
ด้วยรักและหวังดีอย่างจริงใจ


ให้ร่ำรวยสวยฉลาดสมปรารถนา
ให้ชีวิตมีคุณค่าดังฝันใฝ่
ให้พ้นทุกข์พ้นโศกไร้โรคภัย
ตั้งแต่นี้ตลอดไปทุกท่านเทอญ...




Friends' blogs
[Add vistapa's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.