Neverending Story จินตนาการไม่รู้จบ................
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2552
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
5 มีนาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 

Besame mucho









Bésame, bésame mucho
Como si fuera esta noche
La última vez


Bésame, bésame mucho
Que tengo miedo a perderte
Perderte después


Bésame, bésame mucho
Como si fuera esta noche
La última vez


Bésame, bésame mucho
Que tengo miedo a perderte
Perderte después


Quiero tenerte muy cerca
Mirarme en tus ojos
Verte junto a mi
Piensa que tal ves mañana
Yo ya estaré lejos
Muy lejos de ti


Bésame, bésame mucho
Como si fuera esta noche
La última vez


Bésame, bésame mucho
Que tengo miedo a perderte
Perderte después


Bésame, bésame mucho
Que tengo miedo a perderte
Perderte después


Que tengo miedo a perderte
Perderte después










Kiss me, kiss me a lot,
As if tonight was
the last time.


Kiss me, kiss me a lot,
Because I fear to lose you,
To lose you again.


Kiss me, kiss me a lot,
As if tonight was
the last time.


Kiss me, kiss me a lot,
Because I fear to lose you,
To lose you again.


I want to have you very close
To see myself in your eyes,
To see you next to me,
Think that perhaps tomorrow
I already will be far,
very far from you.


Kiss me, kiss me a lot,
As if tonight was
the last time.


Kiss me, kiss me a lot,
Because I fear to lose you,
To lose you again.


Kiss me, kiss me a lot,
Because I fear to lose you,
To lose you again.


Because I fear to lose you,
To lose you again.














 

Create Date : 05 มีนาคม 2552
2 comments
Last Update : 5 มีนาคม 2552 23:04:24 น.
Counter : 1720 Pageviews.

 

Thanks for a nice song. Who's the singer? By the way, Victor Lazlo version is also awsome.

 

โดย: ZippyIsYumm 5 มีนาคม 2552 23:12:29 น.  

 


Andrea Bocelli is the singer and feel good that you like it .

 

โดย: vistapa 7 มีนาคม 2552 14:30:02 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


vistapa
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]











ปีใหม่นี้ไม่มีของขวัญมาให้
มีก็แต่หัวใจดวงนี้
มามอบให้แด่เพื่อน..ที่แสนดี
ด้วยรักและหวังดีอย่างจริงใจ


ให้ร่ำรวยสวยฉลาดสมปรารถนา
ให้ชีวิตมีคุณค่าดังฝันใฝ่
ให้พ้นทุกข์พ้นโศกไร้โรคภัย
ตั้งแต่นี้ตลอดไปทุกท่านเทอญ...




Friends' blogs
[Add vistapa's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.