Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
 
2 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
All Blogs
 

Lonely Amazing Lijiang ;)

I am here in Lijiang, Yunnan Province, China now.. :) It is awesome here.

I got a train from Chengdu to Kunming. And stay there for 2 nights. Then I got a bus from Kunming to Lijiang. It costs me about 200 Yuan to get here.

Lijiang is a nice place. It is warm here comparing with other part of China. :) But if you compare with Thailand. It is like Chaingmai or colder. I really enjoy here because it is not only i can appreciate the old town in Chinese style. But last two days I went for hiking on the mountain and stay there for 2 nights. Actually I can stay on one night there but why not two la.. if it is good.

The treking I took is called " Tiger Leaping Gorge" . The hiking path is awesome and amazing. I wish I can upload photo but I can't. Maybe later when I got back to Beijing.

The mountain is just like rock mountain. It is my first time seeing it. And The gorge is nice

Now I got back to the guesthouse in Lijing again. I stay in the guesthouse called " mama naxi ". It is nice because here Mama will take care you well. Just now she gave me an orange. Even though her voice is very loud.

Everything is nice here even though sometimes I think i would be better to have someone to travel with. However, travelling alone is not that bad. It is a learning process. :)





 

Create Date : 02 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
3 comments
Last Update : 23 สิงหาคม 2552 15:44:30 น.
Counter : 540 Pageviews.

 

การได้เที่ยวคนเดียวก้อเป็นประสบการณ์ที่น่าตื่นเต้นอย่างหนึ่งนะ อยากเดินไปไหนก้อไปไม่ต้องห่วงหน้าพะวงหลัง

 

โดย: duen norway 2 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 19:29:43 น.  

 

เก่งจังเลย เที่ยวคนเดียว ขอให้มีความสุขนะค่ะ

 

โดย: ดุสิตา (ดุสิตา ) 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 20:00:50 น.  

 

สวัสดีค่ะ

ก็เที่ยวไปเรื่อยเปื่อยค่ะ ขอให้มีความสุขเช่นกันค่ะ

 

โดย: The phu 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 19:12:48 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.