Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2548
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
7 สิงหาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
One early Sunday morning

I had no idea what woke me up at this early bird hour of 3 minutes before to 5am. It 's a Sunday, my only day off from work.

I knew now it's my stomach who is cranking, and sending an ouching sound to my brain, then to my eyes. The first I do after I left my bed is to turn on the computer.

How pathetic, huhhh???
No, not at all, I told myself.

Nothing much going on the World Wide Web. So I checked the score of all my favourite sports game, tennis, baseball (dont very fancy much about it, but NY METS), golf, and soccer.

Yahoo Sports is great, plus the pictures of sport gallery. You can see all the closed up action faces of each sportmen.

Then I went to fix an instant noodle for myself, and my stomach. No left over from dinner last night, coz I didnt have one. I gained too much weight lately, and I cant afford for another pound.

But I'm eating instant noodle??? Hurrrrr, forgive me, darn hungry, and I cant help it.

So I put VCD of Thai movie, "ระนาดเอก", while I was eating. The movie is quite right. I could see they have a wonderful storyline. But I think they could make it better than this way. I give a B- for the movie.

There are more potential details that they could add it to make it more colorful, and realistic. I just dont like that butterfly flew him into the instrument, flew out while he's gone. It's an old fashion way to start the movie like that. Or you could delete the detail of his child.

Try the way of Scorsese at his beginning of The Aviator. Dont need to give much details, they will find out in the movie later, or they could guess even the movie is over.

I just borrowed DVD of "The Aviator" from a freind of mine the other day. I dont really wanna see this movie much at all since it was out to theatre. But why not to see it for killing my evening time with Daniel.

And I was amazed and glad that I finished the movie, and how great the movie is. Good film as ever I saw for this year. DiCaprio is proved himself as one of the greatest actors. I didnt fancy much about him at all, but in this movie he is outstanding beyond his baby face looking guy.


Now I am back to my computer again, starting to do some online shopping for my freinds' birthday. I hate August, it's my best pals' birthmonth. Actually, I dont hate the month at all, but my wallet hurts so bad when it turns to August.

Anyway, I look around, but nothing is really such a deal for my freinds' BD gifts. So I look around, and shop for myself. That's bad ME.

Then I stopped to shop, and get into this, my webblog. It's a fun, and SAVE money place to be.




p.s. These scented candles are on sale, $5.99 on westelm.com. Plus free delivery of $100 or more. Too good to be true, and RICH.


Create Date : 07 สิงหาคม 2548
Last Update : 7 สิงหาคม 2548 19:52:08 น. 4 comments
Counter : 433 Pageviews.

 
ใช้ fancyเหรอ หึๆ


โดย: แป๊กก วันที่: 7 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:20:06:51 น.  

 
มาเยี่ยม มาอ่าน


โดย: Mutation วันที่: 7 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:22:29:12 น.  

 
มาเยี่ยม


โดย: Mutation วันที่: 9 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:10:35:10 น.  

 
รูปเทียนสวยใสดีจ้า


โดย: ดา ดา วันที่: 16 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:14:12:50 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

tobetwo99
Location :
California United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Chilling Out
Friends' blogs
[Add tobetwo99's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.