Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2548
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
4 สิงหาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 

I am pissed !!!!!

Have you ever ordered books from amazon.com??

I am a big fan of this website to order those USED Books since I was a college student.

Cheap, reasonable, and at the needed time, you could get one, and it's just right there.

When you are a college student, and try to save some money to get a used textbook, anywhere else which is not at the school library or school bookstore.

Go check out at amazon.com, or barnesandnoble.com.

You'll find them right there at a skimpy time. There are plenty of good books, and they are the right book at the right time, waiting for you out there.

So I love it, I love to shop for my wanted books over those host websites.


-------------


Recently I had placed my orders at Amazon.com for my leisured books. Always, the website would send you a feedback for how satistified with their additional individual services. I ordered some used books from those individual merchants, not from the website itself. Same thing like in eBay that you post your merchants to sell, and I answered to bid or pay at price of your offered.

One of my books came late at a shitty looking book long time ago. But I said nothing. And I finished my bookwithout a word.

At another order of mine two months ago, same shit happened to all of my two books.

Now I am so pissed.

Coz it happened twice in a roll. Then when the website asked me for the feedback, so I screw them all.

I commented 2 of 5 stars to those merchants. And I received their nasty replies, and said I've been cruel to their occupation, reputation, and business venue. They ALL claimed it's the only revenue to their family, and my bad feedback to them would effect to their channel of commerce.

I felt fucking guilty, but those books I've paid are unaccepetable. One is yellow creepy old. One is with the library barcode, and sticker from library. One is at unokay of their described of an okay condition at pay.

What the fuck are those to you????

I've paid for what I've expected. The new books at Amazon.com is about 20% higher than your price. Why dont I pay a little more for my fucking HAPPY Brand new books, other than ordered from you guys.

Leave me alone, and dont send me a nasty answer emails.

FINE!!!!!!

I've already deleted my feed back. But here is my email back to one of them !!!!!













Here is one of the emails :


>From: eJillian <eJillian@adelphia.net target=_blank>eJillian@adelphia.net>
>To: tobetwo99@hotmail.com target=_blank>tobetwo99@hotmail.com
>Subject: Re: Sold, ship now. 051-18263 The Da Vinci Code [Hardcover] by Brown, Dan
>Date: Wed, 03 Aug 2005 04:47:17 -0400
>
>Dear Suwit,
>
>I was shocked and dismayed when I saw the negative feedback you left
>for me! You have accused me of being a thief, in public. I do not
>understand why you would want to slander me like that. You have
>really hurt me and you never contacted me about it.
>
>This book was clearly described as an ex-library book. We sell
>thousands of ex-library books a month. Libraries have a need to cull
>their stacks of books in order to make way for other newer books.
>Libraries often have sales of used books. Do a search under Google,
>using the search terms Friends of Library Sales. I buy my used
>library books by the pallet load.
>
>You ordered your book Standard Mail. Standard mail, while
>inexpensive for the buyer can be slow to arrive, usually can take
>about three weeks. Sometimes more, sometimes less. Items of a
>critical nature should be ordered with expedited delivery.
>
>Please remove your feedback, my family needs the money I earn from
>my book selling business. You can do this by going into your
>account, selecting this transaction and removing this feedback. I
>will delay leaving your feedback for a few days so you can resolve
>this.
>
>Regards,
>Jillian Wilson
>
>
>
>
>Jill,

I've removed my comment, but not because of your details of my accusing. But it's the truth of all I said. I'm pissed about your deal.

If I've experienced ordering the book with you at the first time, I wont do with used books at Amazon.com anymore. It's true that you have said Standard delivery could take up to 3 weeks, but my others two books that I 've placed the order at same time, were sending to me within less than 5 days. And one was sent from Oregon.

What took you so long??? I totally forgot your book by the time. Then I reallised it was my first book that I wanna read it. But it's not here. When I saw my book, my boyfreind asked me if I borrowed from the library!!!!! Please next time remove the sticker and bar code, and wouldnt hurt our feeling.

God bless your business, and family!!!! But I'm the one who wont do business with you anymore.

Suwit




 

Create Date : 04 สิงหาคม 2548
1 comments
Last Update : 4 สิงหาคม 2548 11:50:24 น.
Counter : 426 Pageviews.

 

กลับมาแล้ว ไปเข้ากรุงมาสองวัน

เฮ้ย .. คิดมาก คนที่ทำธุรกิจแล้วไม่ยอมรับความคิดเห็นของคนอื่นน่ะ .. คงไม่เจริญไปได้กี่น้ำหรอก เพราะไม่มีความำยายามเปิดตาดูว่าจะหาทางแก้ปัญหายังไง .. ช่างแม่ง .. ไม่ต้องไปสนใจมัน

มีเรื่องเล่าเยอะแยะ แต่ตอนนี้ง่วง .. เพิ่งถึงบ้าน เดี๋ยวของพักผ่อนก่อนแล้วจะอัพบล๊อก

 

โดย: Mutation 6 สิงหาคม 2548 14:46:12 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


tobetwo99
Location :
California United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Chilling Out
Friends' blogs
[Add tobetwo99's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.