Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2548
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
30 มีนาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 

Ellen: such a bad excuse 03/29/05

Finally the sun came up this morning, whereas it had been raining non-stop all day yesterday. We all knew that the sign of Spring is on its way to the city. I went to work late again as usual without any good excuses, but a laziness, and ellen degeneres.

Every single morning around 10 am that I had to be up for my daily routine, I had to stop at the TV to see Ellen Degeneres, which is on at 10am on NBC channel 4. My excuse to turn on the TV is to check how the weather is outside, then turn to channel 4 for Ellen. She is so cracking-me-up hilarious, stunning pretty, and a huge animal care-taker. Then I was late fr work again. Not a reasonable excuse at all to show up late at work, cause of Ellen, hell no.

That's the truth why I was late at work almost everyday. Someday there was an immediate program shown, like Goerge W.'s statement about troop in Iraq, or whatever so. Then I showed up on time on those particular days.

Today went all through very well, quicker than I thought and expected, it was busy as hell at the end of shift. Very heavy phone call for delivery since 6pm, till closing at 8:30. Plus people walked in to eat at Sandwich Planet a lot more than usual. Yeah, it's almost 50 degrees outside. I was about to walk to 5th Ave to catch the bus, but too tired, and wanted to get home shower as soon as I could.

Got a sandwich that a customer cancelled his order, that's good thing that I didnt need to cook for myself tonight. Got home with a hefty pocket money from tips today, and went in for a hot shower. Got out from bathroom to finish the 2 hours episode of the "Amazing Race 7". Damn, this week they went to South africa, I love this country, I love Cape town. But they were just staying in Jo'berg only. Fed the lions, that 's awesome activity. But I hate creeping in the cave to find the clue in the dark, I have a phobia of a narrow space, forgot the word for this phobia.

Alright, my night went well so far, saw many people on the bloggang, and checked them out. Made me wanna write something here, and so here I am.




 

Create Date : 30 มีนาคม 2548
1 comments
Last Update : 30 มีนาคม 2548 12:38:45 น.
Counter : 370 Pageviews.

 

ชอบๆๆๆ นี่ไงใช่แล้วตี่

เขียนต่อไปเรื่อยๆ นะจ๊ะ

 

โดย: Mutation 30 มีนาคม 2548 15:30:54 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


tobetwo99
Location :
California United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Chilling Out
Friends' blogs
[Add tobetwo99's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.