Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2548
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
11 มีนาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 

Who do you live your life for?? 03/10/05

I have been thinking and questioning myself for such a long time that who I do live my life for!!! Is it I am living my life for myself or someone else?? Because everytime that I have this question poped up in my head, I always answer that I have been living my life for my parents. Is it true??? I do not know, but I kept telling myself all the time about that.

Then I just reallised that I did everything for myself. I was the most stubborn person of all kinds. Name it, I am no.1 mean person. But it was in a good way. I knew what I want, then I kept following the possible path to achieve my dream. And at the same time I kept telling myself that I did everything just to support my family. To earn an extra income to send home, it was my idea. But the truth is I want to live in the western world, the part of world that they called themselves a civilized world. I ended in America.

Working as a poorest job ever as you could find one in the civilised world, a waiter. Am I happy what I am doing??? I am absofuckinglutely happy when I got home with a big stack of green bills. It is an amazing, sweet moment of a hefty sweating laborer, like myself.

Am I blaming everything I have done for my parents?? No. They never asked me or sent me out here to do such a low job, big income in return when you converting money into thai Baht. Not at all, they are a big oasis while I am dying thirsty in the desert!!! I did choose my life to be out here and live my life. Am i pity myself to be here?? Sometimes. You live too far to reach the oasis, and I have to walk far enough to get the water from it. I knew it is rough, and tough. But it is my choice. It is my destiny that I drew it. Noone could help me, everything is upon my judgement.

I checked my blog this morning, and a bestfreind of mine asked if I would lived my life like this for long. I do not know, first thing came up to myself. Gosh, my life is sooooo pathetic!!! People read it, and they pity you. Oh, poor me!!!! On my way to work, well, again on the subway to work. Fuck, who do I live my life for??? I stood here, and worked hard as a human could do. People around me just admired me how hard, and long hour I worked. I told them I would send money home to build out first house for my parents and me, and my brothers or sisters, if they would love to. But I came to my thought that it is real??? Am I ever living my life for them??? No, I do follow what my dream I wished for. And if I have money enough, that is great, coz I could support my last wish true. To have a house of our own.




 

Create Date : 11 มีนาคม 2548
6 comments
Last Update : 11 มีนาคม 2548 13:46:15 น.
Counter : 416 Pageviews.

 

Who do you live your life for?

I do not know,only i know is

i do everything for my family.

 

โดย: zaesun 11 มีนาคม 2548 16:53:12 น.  

 

อ๋าว ... ร่ายยาวเลยนะมึง แต่ก็ดี เวลามีคำถามในชีวิตต้องเขียนออกมา จะได้เห็นประเด็นเป็นข้อๆไป ถ้าให้มันวนๆเวียนๆอยู่ในหัวมันจะเห็นอะไรไม่ค่ยชัดหรอก

กูไม่ได้สงสาร สมเพชชีวิตมึงเสียหน่อย ไอ้เวร กูรู้ว่ามึงไม่ทำงานหนักหนานั่นไปตลอดชีวิตหรอก และกูรู้ว่ามึงรู้ว่ามึงทำอะไร เพื่อใครอยู่ และการทำเพื่อตัวเอง มันไม่เห็นจะเป็นไรเลย มึงชอบอยู่แถบโน้น กูเข้าใจ เหมือนที่กูชอบอยู่แถบนี้ (กูเกลียดลมหนาว กับฝรั่งเต่าเหม็น)

สู้ต่อโว๊ย โตขึ้นมานี่ กูชักเห็นว่า มนุษย์เราแม่งมีปัญหากันทุกตัวไปจริงๆ จะไปตัดสินกะเกณฑ์ให้ใครเป็นอย่างใจหมายไม่ได้เลย แม้แต่กับตัวเอง

คิดถึงจ้ะ (หักโทนเสียงในฉับพลัน)

 

โดย: Mutation 12 มีนาคม 2548 13:00:07 น.  

 

5555 กูชอบว่ะ แต่ไม่ได้หมายความมึงไปอย่างนั้น แต่มันคิดอยู่เสมอว่าเรามันต้อยต่ำ เหมือนพวกต่าด้าว หรือคนพม่าข้ามมาทำงานเมืองไทย แล้วกูน่ะคือพลเมืองชั้นสามของที่นี่

 

โดย: ตี่ IP: 69.86.170.9 12 มีนาคม 2548 13:08:46 น.  

 

แล้วมึงอยู่บ้านเขามาถึงป่านนี้แล้ว ร้องเพลงชาติมันได้ยังอ่ะ ระวัง ต.ม. มาตรวจแล้วร้องให้มันฟังไม่ได้นะมึง

ไม่ได้หรอกตี่ มึงอย่าคิดดูถูกตัวเอง และไม่ต้องดูถูกคนพม่าเลย กูว่าคนที่ดิ้นรนกระเสือกกระสนมาทำงานน่ะ ดีกว่านอนตายแห้งอยู่บ้านตัวเองล่ะวะ

ในความเห็นของกู (ถ้ามึงอยากรู้) ประเทศที่มึงไปอยู่น่ะ ถึงมันจะเลือกปธน.ผิดมาสองสมัยแล้ว แต่กูว่า ฝันอเมริกัน น่ะ มันไม่เลือนหายหรอกว่ะ มีคนขายแซนวิชถมไปที่ตั้งแฟรนไชน์ของตัวเองจนร่ำรวย (คือ กูคิดเอาง่ายๆ ตามประสากบในกะลาแหละว่า พวกเมกัน มันฝันถึงแต่เงินกับอำนาจ ... หรือไม่ใช่วะ ช่วยบอกกูที)

อย่าลืมว่าบรรพบุรุษพวกมันก็อพยพไปที่นั่นเหมือนกัน มึงต้องคิดว่ามึงเป็นคนๆ นึง เป็นคนเท่าๆ กับมัน และอย่างน้อยมึงก็ไม่ได้ไปเบียดเบียนใครนี่หว่า (เห็นมะ...กูเอาอีกแล้ว มากะเกณฑ์มึงอีกแล้ว)

 

โดย: Mutation 12 มีนาคม 2548 13:49:25 น.  

 

hehehe คนไอ้กันเองมันยังร้องเพลงซาดมันไม่เป็นเล้ย

 

โดย: ตี่ IP: 69.86.170.9 12 มีนาคม 2548 22:34:31 น.  

 

I agree with your friend, Tee. Don't look down yourself. Be confident ! Because you never ask money from anobody. You make it for yourself & family. That's good enough already becasue someone never make it happen. Cheer up. There's someone out there admiring what you're doing, not the value of you what you do but the value of the outcome. Take care

 

โดย: May IP: 203.144.252.242 13 มีนาคม 2548 15:19:51 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


tobetwo99
Location :
California United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Chilling Out
Friends' blogs
[Add tobetwo99's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.