"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2551
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
28 สิงหาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

Hello goodbye-The Beatles

HELLO, GOODBYE
The Beatles
C...You say yes, I say no,
You say stop and I say go go go.
Oh no,
You say goodbye and I say hello,
hello, hello.
I don't know why
you say goodbye,I say hello,
hello, hello.
I don't know why
you say goodbye,
I say hello.
I say high, you say low,
You say why
and I say I don't know.
Oh no,
You say goodbye and I say hello,
hello, hello.
I don't know why
you say goodbye,
I say hello, hello, hello.
I don't know why
you say goodbye,
I say hello.
Solo..5..Bars...4...
5...Oh no,
You say goodbye and I say hello,
hello, hello.
I don't know why
you say goodbye,
I say hello, hello, hello.
I don't know why
you say goodbye,
I say hello.
You say yes, I say no,
You say stop and I say go go go.
Oh no,
You say goodbye and I say hello,
hello, hello.
I don't know why
you say goodbye,
I say hello, hello, hello.
I don't know why
you say goodbye,
I say hello, hello, hello.
I don't know why
you say goodbye,
I say hello.
------------------------------------------
boomp3.com




 

Create Date : 28 สิงหาคม 2551
3 comments
Last Update : 28 สิงหาคม 2551 0:19:22 น.
Counter : 736 Pageviews.

 

เพลงสี่เต่าทอง ถึงจะดูร้องง่ายๆ ตามสไตล์
พอล แมคคาร์ทนี่ย์ แต่ก็มีคุณค่าในตัวมัน
สวัสดีครับ อาโก

 

โดย: dj booboo 28 สิงหาคม 2551 3:09:28 น.  

 

Hello อาโก

ไม่ค่อยได้เข้ามาหาซะนานเลยค่ะ
ขอตัวไปทำงานก่อนนะคะ เดี๋ยวนี้ย้ายโต๊ะใหม่
มีนายนั่งอยู่ข้างหลัง แว่บนานจะไม่ดี

Goodbye ค่ะ

 

โดย: นางไม้หน้า3 28 สิงหาคม 2551 8:57:58 น.  

 

หวัดดีจ้าอาโก..

 

โดย: tai (taibangplee ) 28 สิงหาคม 2551 9:40:53 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.