"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 
20 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Handy man-James Taylor

อีกหนึ่งบทเพลงที่ยังคงความไพเราะเสนาะโสตครับ
แฮนดี้แมน ของ เจมส์ เทย์เลอร์ ครับ

Hey girls, gather round, listen to what I'm putting down.
Hey babe, I'm your handy man.
I'm not the kind to use a pencil or rule, I'm handy with love and I'm no fool,
I fix broken hearts, I know that I truly can.

If your broken heart should need repair, then I'm the man to see.
I whisper sweet things, you tell all your friends, they'll come running to me.

Here is the main thing I want to say, I'm busy 24 hours a day.
I fix broken hearts, I know that I truly can.
Comma, comma, comma, com, com, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Comma, comma, comma, com, com, yeah, yeah, yeah, they'll come running to me.

Here is the main thing I want to say, I'm busy 24 hours a day.
I fix broken hearts, I know that I truly can.
Comma, comma, comma, com, com, yeah, yeah, yeah.
Comma, comma, comma, com, com, yeah, yeah, yeah.
------------------------------------------------------



Create Date : 20 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 20 มีนาคม 2551 0:00:11 น. 3 comments
Counter : 698 Pageviews.

 
555555 ไปเชียงใหม่ก็เดินไปมั้งอาโก 555


โดย: tai (taibangplee ) วันที่: 20 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:8:50:55 น.  

 
จ้า ตกลงเดินไปนะครับ
ฮา... แร้วอย่างงี้กรูจะไปดีไหมเนี่ย
เวลาขึ้นเขาครายจะแบกกรู(วะ)555


โดย: smack วันที่: 20 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:11:25:45 น.  

 
เพราะดีครับ


โดย: fedexfc วันที่: 20 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:20:39:41 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.