"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 
11 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
bye bye love-the everly brothers


-----------------------------------------------------
CHORUS
Bye bye love
Bye bye happiness
Hello loneliness
I think I'm gonna cry
Bye bye love
Bye bye sweet caress
Hello emptiness
I feel like I could die
Bye bye my love, goodbye
There goes my baby
With someone new
She sure looks happy
I sure am blue
She was my baby
Till he stepped in
Goodbye to romance
That might have been

CHORUS

I'm through with romance
I'm through with love
I'm through with counting
The stars above
And here's the reason
That I'm so free
My loving baby
Is through with me

CHORUS
-------------------------------------------------


Create Date : 11 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 11 มีนาคม 2551 0:12:39 น. 4 comments
Counter : 699 Pageviews.

 
เข้ามาฟัง เพลินดีครับ
zwani.com myspace graphic comments
Myspace Hello Graphics


โดย: dj booboo วันที่: 11 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:0:50:26 น.  

 


แวะมาฟังเพลงก่อนไปนอน
หลับฝันดีเน๊าะอาโก


โดย: อุ้มสี วันที่: 11 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:1:54:29 น.  

 
หวัดดีค่ะ....ที่รัก....วันนี้ไม่ไปขำน้องเหรอ


โดย: tai (taibangplee ) วันที่: 11 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:9:31:16 น.  

 
บ๊าย บาย อิๆๆ


โดย: fedexfc วันที่: 11 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:16:11:29 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.