"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 
29 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Only you-The Platters

Only you
Can make all this world
Seem right
Only you
Can make the darkness bright
Only you and you alone
Can thrill me like you do
And fill my heart with love
For only you
Only you
Can make all this change
in me
For it's true
You are my destiny
When you hold my hand
I understand
The magic that you do
You're my dream come true
My one and only you
...Solo....
Oh only you
Can make all this change
in me
For it's true
You are my destiny
When you hold my hand
I understand
The magic that you do
You're my dream come true
My one and only you
-------------------------------------------



Create Date : 29 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 29 มีนาคม 2551 11:27:11 น. 4 comments
Counter : 668 Pageviews.

 
โอว...คลาสสิค สุดๆ only you
อรุณสวัสดิ์ จ้า


โดย: tai (taibangplee ) วันที่: 29 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:10:17:12 น.  

 
^
^
-tibangplee
จ๋าจ้าน้องต่ายที่รัก
ระยะนี้บล้อคพี่เข้าล้อคคำว่า
myone and only you จริง ๆ อิอิ
ขอบใจมากจ้า ที่รัก วันไหนถ้าต่ายไม่มา ผมก็ขอลาแร้ว ไปทำสวนยางดีก่า 555 จะได้รับสมัครเมียชาว
สวนสักคน ก้ากกกกก


โดย: smack วันที่: 29 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:14:18:55 น.  

 
great


โดย: mulann IP: 125.25.40.196 วันที่: 3 เมษายน 2551 เวลา:1:10:03 น.  

 
แวะมาทักทายคับ

อย่าลืม! แวะไปฟังเพลงใต้หวานๆบ้านเรามั่งนะ


โดย: West-Songkhla วันที่: 4 เมษายน 2551 เวลา:3:13:18 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.