"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 
16 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Beautiful Sunday-Daniel Boone

Sunday morning,
up with the lark.
I think I'll take a
walk in the park.
Hey Hey Hey,
It's a beautiful day.
I've got someone waiting for me
When I see her
I know that she'll say.
Hey Hey Hey,
It's a Beautiful day.

Hi!Hi!Hi!Beautiful sunday
This is my, my, my
Beautiful day
When you said, said, said
Said that you loved me
Oh, my, my, my
It's a beautiful day.

Birds are singing,
You by my side
Let's take a car
and go for a ride
Hey Hey Hey,
It's a beautiful day.
We'll drive on and
Follow the sun,
Makin sunday go on and on
Hey Hey Hey,
It's a beautiful day.

Hi!Hi!Hi!Beautiful sunday
This is my, my, my
Beautiful day
When you said, said, said
Said that you loved me.
Oh, my, my, my
It's a beautiful day.

Hi,Hi,Hi,Beautiful sunday
This is my, my, my,
Beautiful day
When you said, said, said
Said that you loved me.
Oh, my, my, my,
It's a beautiful day.
Hi,Hi,Hi,Beautiful sunday
---------------------------------






Create Date : 16 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 12 กรกฎาคม 2553 13:20:54 น. 4 comments
Counter : 958 Pageviews.

 
มาฟังเพลงยามวิกาลค่ะ เพราะดีค่ะ เพลงเก่าๆ


โดย: vanilla_ole วันที่: 16 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:2:57:19 น.  

 


โดย: Opey วันที่: 16 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:13:34:12 น.  

 
เห็นชื่อเพลงเลยรีบเข้ามาขอฟังด้วยค่ะ...
ไม่ได้ยินมานานมากแล้ว เมื่อก่อนชอบมากเลย...Hi!Hi!Hi!Beautiful sunday


โดย: narellan วันที่: 16 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:21:17:18 น.  

 
ชอบเพลงนี้น่ะ...ชอบจริงๆ


โดย: tai (taibangplee ) วันที่: 17 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:9:37:45 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.