.Lady Antebellum - I Run To You




Lady Antebellumเป็นกลุ่มดนตรี Country
ประกอบด้วยสมาชิกคือ ชาร์ล เคลลีย์ (ร้องนำและร้องประสาน),
เดฟ เฮย์วูด (ร้องประสาน กีตาร์ เปียโน แมนโดลิน)
และ ฮิแลรี สกอตต์ (ร้องนำและร้องประสาน)
ก่อตั้งที่เมืองแนชวิล รัฐเทนเนสซี ในปี ค.ศ. 2006
วงเปิดตัวครั้งแรกในปี ค.ศ. 2007




I run from hate
I run from prejudice
I run from pessimists
But I run too late
I run my life
Or is it running me?
Run from my past
I run too fast
Or too slow it seems
When lies become the truth
That's when I run to you

*This world keeps spinning faster
Into a new disaster so I run to you
I run to you baby
And when it all starts coming undone
Baby you're the only one I run to
I run to you*

We run on fumes
Your life and mine
Like the sands of time
Slippin' right on through
And our love's the only truth
That's why I run to you

*This world keeps spinning faster
Into a new disaster so I run to you
I run to you baby
When it all starts coming undone
I run to you.......Whoa oh…

Baby you're the only one I run to*




Create Date : 27 มกราคม 2563
Last Update : 27 มกราคม 2563 10:43:59 น.
Counter : 1998 Pageviews.

0 comments

ผู้โหวตบล็อกนี้...
คุณโอน่าจอมซ่าส์, คุณคนผ่านทางมาเจอ, คุณภาวิดา คนบ้านป่า, คุณJinnyTent, คุณmcayenne94, คุณแมวเซาผู้น่าสงสาร, คุณฟ้าใสวันใหม่, คุณtuk-tuk@korat, คุณสาวไกด์ใจซื่อ, คุณวลีลักษณา, คุณสองแผ่นดิน, คุณkae+aoe, คุณnewyorknurse, คุณญามี่, คุณอาจารย์สุวิมล, คุณSweet_pills, คุณนกสีเทา, คุณSai Eeuu


katoy
Location :
ปทุมธานี  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 8 คน [?]



บล็อกดนตรี About TV และไดอารี่ ทั่วๆไป


มกราคม 2563

 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
31
 
 
27 มกราคม 2563
All Blog