มีนาคม 2556

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
BKK: - - - - - - - Hotel Inspection- - - - -Centara Grand LadPraw

Hi friends,

Today is my Hotel inspection time la.
Maybe you get used to with this hotel already with Centara Grande Smiley


We always give you the nicest things and the best time while you were in Thailand be my guest ^u^/

Sexy shower Cool!
Hey another thing I didn't get any ฿ or $ from the hotel la.!!
I write in here for my friends and my colleagues maybe have no idea what to do.
Maybe can help you to find more options for your relaxation within hotel.

If you have time after work then this is one I also recommended la. At blue sky the top bar.



I went there in day time then can not see the various line of food.

Can do the conference while you are in the hotel.

This is Happy Hour Fridge!

Still in the blue sky.



Can chilling here la. sunbathing? lol





So It's time for lunch la.

Yuri Japanese Restaurant.















Real Fresh one i recommended!



I like how they made Wasabi la!



Sushi with baby crab.

Shrimp Tempura.







ปลาหิมะย่างซีอิ๊ว

Green Tea - Ice cream with Jelly

Green Tea - Ice cream with Red bean.

Can sit on the floor if you want.
So enjoy your meal la.
Have a nice day na my participants ^^

Patty
แพทตี้



Create Date : 07 มีนาคม 2556
Last Update : 30 มีนาคม 2556 9:13:42 น.
Counter : 1062 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

PinkyPrettyPatty
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]



◕‿-。

\(o`з´o)/



◕‿-。
== สวัสดีชาวโลกทั้ง 3 โลก แพทตี้เอง ==
ตอนนี้พยายามจะเขียนภาษาอังกฤษนะ
มีอะไรก็แนะนำก็บอกกันได้
ชอบทำกิจกรรม ท่องเที่ยว ถ่ายรูปไปเรื่อยเปื่อย
ถ้ามีที่ไหนดีๆ เจ๋ง ก็บอกได้จะตามไปดู
ถ้าเขียนอะไรผิดพลาดหรือพาดพิงสิ่งใดก็ขออภัยมา ณ ที่นี้ค่ะ
จะดีมากถ้าช่วยเขียนคอมเมนทต์เป็นกำลังใจให้ซี่เขียนต่อจะได้รู้ว่าอย่างน้อยก็ยังมีคนสนใจอ่านบล็อกของเราบ้าง อิอิ

Hello Friends,
I try to write my blog in English and also in Thai.
If I wrote something wrong can make any comment to me it would be very appreciated! to cheer me up to write it and share my experience more and more.

Have a nice day!
Cheers

Patty