กุมภาพันธ์ 2556

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2556
BKK:- - - - Hotel Inspection @ Eastin Sathorn- - -

Hello ladies!! Smiley

เป็นไงกันบ้างกันวันทำงานของสาวออฟฟิศ
Wazzup Ladies? How bout your working day ha? Hope everything was ok.
Let chilling out with me "Patty"!! Wee Ha!!
This time let's see other nice place that I recommended!
พาออกมานอกบ้านกันอีกแล้วสำหรับสาวๆที่ว่างวันนี้
Today I bring you to Eastin
Sathorn Hotel kraa!

Spending time : Bz taxi about 45 minutes to Silom into Sathorn
BTS : Surasak Gate 4
Hospital : St. Luois
View : River view and City View.
Near : AsiaTeque, Silom Complax
Opened : 8 months

Yesh it's really cool place.
Can take the BTS sky train directly to it.

ขออนุญาติพาเดินดูห้องแปบ

Awesome? It would be better If there also have handsome guy lol..[Kidding]

Sexy bath ha?

คิดเล่นๆน่ะ ...แค่คิดก็เขิลและ kikikiki Smiley

อาบน้ำไป LunLaa มองดู รถติดไป เฮ๊ยยย

This is single life!
Don't worry be happy LunLa ทุกที่ ฮ่าาาๆๆ

Wanna Play with me???

Also nice place to excersise LOL
Swimming and playing..urr.. i mean relaxing la

ไม่กล้าจะมองลงไป

Need this chair Jang..
Hey play your attention to this chair only!!

It's my pool! [For kid] lol

Take a break here..

Hungry? Ok let's see!

พาไปลอง

This hotel has Orange and Brown Theme la
รร.นี้เขามีธีมสีส้มกับสีน้ำตาล แพทชอบ เก๋ดีค่ะ
i like it!

ผ้าเช็ดมือหอมดี

อย่าหาว่างั้นงี้เลยน่ะ
ขอประเดิมถ่ายรูปเค้กก่อน ขอบอกว่าเริ่ดจริงไรจริง

um...

Buffet Line อลังการ

เป็นคนชอบความสวยงาม สีสัน และ ของหวานๆ
I like something colorful, beautifu and sweet.. of course PINK!

Not sure what is it but I also don't wanna try lol

ใจไม่กล้าพอจะกิน

ไม่รู้เป็นไง เห้นขนมแล้วต้องพุ่งไปหาเป้นอันดับแรก
Next is seafood line! Cool ha? But I didn't eat too much.
[prefer cake la] haha

My heart still stuck with hte sweet line....
just take and eat some food before my time..my sweet time!

I ate the cricpy pork 5 little pieces but it was so great!

The salad corner is also awesome!
I also took raw salmon fish and sashimi in the Japanese corner.

I ordered Lynchy and Green apple smooties.. also great

and my friend ordered Green Apple Soda.

ยังคงวนเวียนอยู่กับเค้กไม่เลิกลา
Can not stop thinking about cake up there..
But big sister didn't allow me to eat the sweet first lol

But finally ...
After i finished my sashimi then it's my time la!

กินเข้าไป

This spoon is foryou [but the jelly was for me]!!

This is the signature here!
I agree! I also recommend this one.
"BlueBurry cheese Pie" really nice
Sweet purple cream and salty taste in the pie flour
หวานๆ และเค็มๆดี บรรยายไม่ถูกเลย ถ้ามา ต้องมาชิมตัวนี้

ตัวนี้เฉยๆอ่ะ อยากจะยังไม่ใช่ทาง

Strawberry tart also awesome la!
Chop mark mark!! [ I really like it in Thai]

ห๊อยย ชิ้นนี้ก็สุดๆอ่ะ
ไม่อยากจะพูด กลัวน้ำลายมันไหลออกมา อ่าาา
This....super on;y one word "SUPER"!

this is also nice for the Valentine's season!
Cheers for single life again Patty!

Time to go back home la Patty
Thank you very much for very awesome lunch ka Khun Ann
ทางกลับมี BTS ส่งตรงลงมารับกันเลยที่เดียว สะดวกมากๆค่ะ
Very comfortable with BTS
ระหว่างทางมีร้านอาหารจีน Chinese Restaurant named Chefman!
Lot of people here คนอย่างเยอะอ่ะ อิชั้นมิามารถแหวกว่ายเข้าไปลองชิมท่ามกลางฝูงชนได้

ขอบคุณคุณแอนอีสตินมากที่เชิญมาร่วมทานอาหารและเยี่ยมชม
หวังว่าเราคงจะได้กลับมาเจอกันอีกเร็วๆนี้ ไม่ว่าคุณจะได้เปิดอ่านบล็อคของแพทตี้หรือเปล่าแต่แพทขอบอกว่า ชอบที่นี่มากๆค่ะ
The last commend from PinkyPrettyPatty is here is nice, convenience and very fine food ka everything was nice!
Patty

[] แพทตี้ จ้า[]


 

 




Create Date : 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2556
Last Update : 30 มีนาคม 2556 9:14:09 น.
Counter : 966 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

PinkyPrettyPatty
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]



◕‿-。

\(o`з´o)/



◕‿-。
== สวัสดีชาวโลกทั้ง 3 โลก แพทตี้เอง ==
ตอนนี้พยายามจะเขียนภาษาอังกฤษนะ
มีอะไรก็แนะนำก็บอกกันได้
ชอบทำกิจกรรม ท่องเที่ยว ถ่ายรูปไปเรื่อยเปื่อย
ถ้ามีที่ไหนดีๆ เจ๋ง ก็บอกได้จะตามไปดู
ถ้าเขียนอะไรผิดพลาดหรือพาดพิงสิ่งใดก็ขออภัยมา ณ ที่นี้ค่ะ
จะดีมากถ้าช่วยเขียนคอมเมนทต์เป็นกำลังใจให้ซี่เขียนต่อจะได้รู้ว่าอย่างน้อยก็ยังมีคนสนใจอ่านบล็อกของเราบ้าง อิอิ

Hello Friends,
I try to write my blog in English and also in Thai.
If I wrote something wrong can make any comment to me it would be very appreciated! to cheer me up to write it and share my experience more and more.

Have a nice day!
Cheers

Patty