... Have a nice day...

I Wish Everyday Could Be Like Christmas ...Merry X'mas ka

Title :I WISH EVERY DAY COULD BE LIKE CHRISTMAS
Lyrics : Jon Bon Jovi
Artist(Band) :Bon Jovi


What time is it baby, is it that time again
When snow will be falling, friends will be calling
You know it's time when, there'll be carolers singing Silent Night
I love when they sing, the feeling it brings
It's warm as a fire is bright

Soon there'll be toys for good girls and boys
And reindeer are heading our way
Yes, and Santa will come down the chimney above
There's one thing I wanted to say

I wish every day could be like Christmas
And if I could have one wish come true
I wish every day could be, full of peace and harmony
I wish every day could be like Christmas, I do

I saw a child sit with old Mr. Clause,
Looked him in the eye and he asked old Santa what peace on earth was
Now the old man grew cautious, on how he would say
That it's the greatest gift what you could give, every day

I wish every day could be like Christmas
And if I could have one wish come true
I wish every day could be, full of peace and harmony
I wish every day could be like Christmas, I do

Now the mistle-toe and the house aglow
All the world seems at ease tonight
And all that I ask when these precious moments pass
Is why can't every day be so bright

I wish every day could be like Christmas
And if I could have one wish come true
I wish every day could be, full of peace and harmony
I wish every day could be like Christmas, I do
Honest I do, yes I do now
Very merry Christmas




"I Wish Everyday Could Be Like Christmas" เป็นเพลงที่ถูกบรรจุรวมอยู่ในซิงเกิ้ล Please Come Home for Christmas ซึ่งออกวางในเดือน ธันวาคม ปี 1992 ค่ะ







เอาเพลงนี้ของวง Bon Jovi มาฝากเพื่อนๆในวันคริสต์มาสปีนี้กันค่ะ

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year นะคะ









 

Create Date : 25 ธันวาคม 2553
1 comments
Last Update : 25 ธันวาคม 2553 12:30:57 น.
Counter : 734 Pageviews.

 

MV ของเพลงนี้ค่ะ

 

โดย: pichayaratana 25 ธันวาคม 2553 12:36:26 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


pichayaratana
Location :
นนทบุรี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 10 คน [?]




Pichayaratna's bookshelf

เสราดารัล เล่ม1-2
หญ้าแพรก ดอกมะเขือ และเรือน้อย
เจ้าบ้านเจ้าเรือน
นาคราช
แต่ปางก่อน
ตามลมปลิว
ฝากรักเคียงใจ
บัลลังก์รัก
Little Women
The Little House Collection
เรือนมยุรา
เจ้าชาย
มณีร้าว
วินธัย
กุสาวดี แผ่นดินนี้ยังมีรัก
มหารานี
รอยอินทร์
ตราบแผ่นดินกลบหน้า
โสมส่องแสง
คู่กรรม


Pichayaratna's favorite books

2014 Reading Challenge

2014 Reading Challenge
Pichayaratna has read 4 books toward her goal of 50 books.
hide

2015 Reading Challenge

2015 Reading Challenge
Pichayaratna has read 5 books toward her goal of 52 books.
hide

2016 Reading Challenge

2016 Reading Challenge
Pichayaratna has read 0 books toward her goal of 52 books.
hide
Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2553
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
25 ธันวาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add pichayaratana's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.