... Have a nice day...
Happy Birthday Jon Bon Jovi... Just Older












2 มีนาคม ...วันเกิดเฮีย จอน บอง โจวี ค่ะ ปีนี้ก็อายุครบ 48 ปีแล้วค่ะ
ขอให้สุขภาพแข็งแรงนะคะ





เอาเพลงของวง Bon Jovi มาฝากกันด้วยนะคะ คงจะไปกันได้กับวันนี้เหมือนกัน(มั้ง?)


Song Title : Just Older
Artist : Bon Jovi
Album : Crush


Hey, man, it's been a while
Do you remember me?
When I hit the streets I was 17
A little wild, a little green
I've been up and down and in between
After all these years and miles of memories
I'm still chasing dreams
But I ain't looking over my shoulder

[Chorus:]
I like the bed I'm sleeping in
It's just like me, it's broken in
It's not old - just older
Like a favorite pair of torn blue jeans
This skin I'm in it's alright with me
It's not old - just older

It's good to see your face
You ain't no worse for wear
Breathing that California air
When we took on the world
When we were young and brave
We got secrets that we'll take to the grave
And we're standing here shoulder to shoulder

[Chorus:]
I like the bed I'm sleeping in
It's just like me, it's broken in
It's not old - just older
Like a favorite pair of torn blue jeans
This skin I'm in it's alright with me
It's not old - just older

I'm not old enough to sing the blues
But I wore the holes in the soles of these shoes
You can roll the dice 'til they call your bluff
But you can't win until you're not afraid to lose

[Solo]

Well, I look in the mirror
I don't hate what I see
There's a few more lines staring back at me
Now the nights has grown a little colder
Hey man, I gotta run
Now you take care
If you see coach T. Tell him I've cut my hair
I've kept my faith
I still belive I'm just...
Ha

[Chorus:]
I like the bed I'm sleeping in
It's just like me, it's broken in
It's not old - just older
Like a favorite pair of torn blue jeans
This skin I'm in it's alright with me
It's not old - just older









Create Date : 02 มีนาคม 2553
Last Update : 2 มีนาคม 2553 23:23:16 น. 4 comments
Counter : 4088 Pageviews.

 
MV ของเพลงนี้ค่ะ




โดย: pichayaratana วันที่: 2 มีนาคม 2553 เวลา:23:28:44 น.  

 
whenever you felt that your heart is going to breakdown
feel it with the love of God ask for his and then you will
find out what is the truth love in Your life as he does for me!

GOD always forgive your mistake
the one that you cant even forget,
he always does it and always being with us
to help and blesss us for us whose heart is full of him


โดย: da IP: 203.144.144.165 วันที่: 5 มีนาคม 2553 เวลา:22:48:07 น.  

 


Happy 49th Birthday to Jon Bon Jovi ka.






โดย: pichayaratana วันที่: 2 มีนาคม 2554 เวลา:23:38:48 น.  

 


Happy 50th Birthday to JBJ ka.


โดย: pichayaratana วันที่: 2 มีนาคม 2555 เวลา:23:34:01 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

pichayaratana
Location :
นนทบุรี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 10 คน [?]




Pichayaratna's bookshelf

เสราดารัล เล่ม1-2
หญ้าแพรก ดอกมะเขือ และเรือน้อย
เจ้าบ้านเจ้าเรือน
นาคราช
แต่ปางก่อน
ตามลมปลิว
ฝากรักเคียงใจ
บัลลังก์รัก
Little Women
The Little House Collection
เรือนมยุรา
เจ้าชาย
มณีร้าว
วินธัย
กุสาวดี แผ่นดินนี้ยังมีรัก
มหารานี
รอยอินทร์
ตราบแผ่นดินกลบหน้า
โสมส่องแสง
คู่กรรม


Pichayaratna's favorite books

2014 Reading Challenge

2014 Reading Challenge
Pichayaratna has read 4 books toward her goal of 50 books.
hide

2015 Reading Challenge

2015 Reading Challenge
Pichayaratna has read 5 books toward her goal of 52 books.
hide

2016 Reading Challenge

2016 Reading Challenge
Pichayaratna has read 0 books toward her goal of 52 books.
hide
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
2 มีนาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add pichayaratana's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.