ฝากรักไว้ในเพลง
♫ donny osmond 7 เพลง ♪ พร้อมเนื้อเพลง ♫































Soldier of love
Puppy love
If someone ever breaks your heart
The twelfth of never
Sacred emotion
Where did all the good times go
Young love

Soldier of love
So you heard that I'm a rebel with a heart made of stone.
I got a restless spririt that nobody can own.
If a picture tells a story won't you listen to mine,
I'm searching for the answer but it's so hard to find.

You'll see much deeper when you read between the lines,
'cause there's a fire burning in my eye.

Like a thief in the night, who can't get enough,
I am willing to fight,
'cause I'm a soldier of love.
Like a shot in the dark when the going gets rough,
I'ts a state of the heart
when you're a soldier of love.

I'm willing to fight.

Love can be so heartless when you turn out the lights,
a mutual surrender in the heat of the night.
Life's an empty picture when you're living alone,
well, maybe that's the reason every heart needs a home.

Each time I fall down, I get on my feet again.
I'm gonna win this battle in the end.

Like a thief in the night, who can't get enough,
I am willing to fight,
'cause I'm a soldier of love.
Like a shot in the dark when the going gets rough,
it's a state of the heart
when you're a soldier of love.

You'll see much deeper when you read between the lines,
'cause there's a fire burning in my eye.

Like a thief in the night who can't get enough,
I am willing to fight,
'cause I'm a soldier of love.
Like a shot in the dark when the going gets rough,
it's a state of the heart
when you're a soldier of love.

Sha la la la la la la
when the going gets rough,
Sha la la la la la la
I'm a soldier of love.

Puppy love
And they called it puppy love
Oh, I guess they'll never know
How a young heart really feels
And why I love her so

And they called it puppy love
Just because we're in our teens
Tell them all it isn't fair
To take away my only dream

I cry each night my tears for you
My tears are all in vain
I'll hope and I'll pray that maybe someday
You'll be back in my arms once again

Someone, help me, help me, help me please
Is the answer up above
How can I, how can I tell them
This is not a puppy love

If someone ever breaks your heart
If someone ever breaks my heart
It will be you, no one but you
No one else could ever take my heart
No one else but you can break my heart

If someone tears my world apart
It will be you, no one but you
My whole world revolves abound your love
I can never live without your love

There's no way that you could care the way I do
Just love me half as much as much as I love you
And I'll be satisfied, if you just try
To love me half as much, to love me half as much

If someone ever breaks my heart
It will be you, no one but you
No one else could ever take my heart
No one else but you can break my heart

My whole world revolves abound your love
I could never live without your love

If someone ever breaks my heart
It will be you, no one but you
No one else could ever take my heart
No one else but you can break my heart

The twelfth of never
You ask how much I need you-ou
Must I explain
I-I need you oh my darlin'
Like roses nee-eed rain

You ask how long I'll love you
I-I'll tell you true
Until the twelfth of never
I'll still be loving you

Ho-old me close
Never let me go
Ho-ho-old me clo-ose
Me-elt my heart like April snow-ow

I'll love you 'til the blue be-ells
Forget to bloom
I'll love you 'til the clover
Has lost its perfume

I-I'll love you 'til the poe-ets
Run out of rhyme
U-u-until the twelfth of never
And that's a long lo-ong time

Until the twelfth of never
And that's - a - long - long - time...
A long-long time...

Sacred emotion
Oh...hu...There's a candle I keep in my window
And it's burning brighter tonight
Through the storm and the winds of change
I'm sure that you can see the light

I never wondered, I never gave up
'Cause a true heart never goes astray
What ever road that you take leads you back to me
'Cause our love is too strong to slip away

Like a river flowing into the ocean
I can fee you coming back to me
'Cause our love is like a sacred emotion
And it's burning bright for the whole world to see

It won't be long before I hear
That knock on the door, that telephone call
If your journey takes you far away
I'll still catch you when you fall

Love's like a wheel turning round and round
The feeling fades but never dies
There'll never be any question or doubt in my mind
'Cause the answer's right there in your eyes

Like a river flowing into the ocean
I can fee you coming back to me
'Cause our love is like a sacred emotion
And it's burning bright for the whole world to see

Whatever road that you take leads you back to me
'Cause our love is too strong to slip away

Like a river flowing into the ocean
I can fee you coming back to me
'Cause our love is like a sacred emotion
And it's burning bright for the whole world to see

Where did all the good times go
It's time to leave you
'Cause I got nothing more to give
I've got to begin to live
We've been lonely together too long

Oh, it's hard to leave you
But it's very much harder to stay
The good times are gone
But the memories of you linger on

Where did all the good times go?
Where did all the good times go?
Where did all the good times go?
They've gone so far away

It's time tomorrow
I'll be learning to live on my own
I think you when I have known
We've been lonely together too long

Oh, it's hard to leave you
But it's very much harder to stay
The good times are gone
But the memories of you linger on

Where did all the good times go?
Where did all the good times go?
Where did all the good times go?
They've gone so far away

Oh baby, Where did all the good times go?
Where did all the good times go?
Where did all the good times go?
They've gone so far away

Where did all the good times go?
Where did all the good times go?
Where did all the good times go?
They've gone so far away

Young love



Create Date : 25 มีนาคม 2554
Last Update : 8 ตุลาคม 2554 20:25:57 น. 1 comments
Counter : 2418 Pageviews.

 
ตามมาฟังเพลงด้วยคนค่ะ
ชอบเพลง Puppy Love มาก อมตะจริงๆ
ฟังแล้วรู้สึกว่าตัวเองเด็กลง อิอิ
(จริงๆ เริ่มแก่แล้วนะคะ)


โดย: diamondsky วันที่: 25 มีนาคม 2554 เวลา:4:24:45 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

nidmom
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2554
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
25 มีนาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add nidmom's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.