ฝากรักไว้ในเพลง
。。Bread 7 เพลง.。。(◕‿◕✿)































If
Diary
Without You
Everything I own
Guitar man
Look what you’ve done
It Don't Matter to Me

เนื้อเพลง

If

If a picture paints a thousand words,
Then why can't I paint you?
The words will never show the you I've come to know.
ถ้าหากว่ารูปภาพนั้นสามารถบรรยายออกมาเป็นพัน ๆ คำได้
เช่นนั้นทำไมชั้นถึงจะวาดระบายเธอออกมามิได้
คำบรรยายทั้งหลายที่มิอาจแสดงถึงตัวเธอที่ชั้นรู้จักได้


If a face could launch a thousand ships,
Then where am I to go?
There's no one home but you,
You're all that's left me too.
ถ้าในหนึ่งใบหน้าที่สามารถปลดปล่อยผู้คนเป็นพัน ๆ ได้
ถ้าเป็นเช่นนั้นชั้นจะไปที่ไหนได้อีก....
และแม้ชายคานี้ไม่มีผู้ใดหลงเหลืออยู่เลย แต่ว่าเธอนั้น
มีเพียงเธอเท่านั้นคือทุกสิ่งทุกอย่างที่ชั้นเหลืออยู่


And when my love for life is running dry,
You come and pour yourself on me.
และเมื่อความรักในชีวิตชองชั้นกำลังเหือดแห้งหายไป
ก็มีเธอนั่นเองที่เข้ามาทำให้ชั้นชุ่มฉ่ำใจ


If a man could be two places at one time,
I'd be with you.
Tomorrow and today, beside you all the way.
ถ้าคนเราสามารถแยกร่างได้ในเวลาเดียวกันนั้น
ถึงอย่างไรนั้น....ชั้นก็จะอยู่กับเธอ
ไม่ว่าพรุ่งนี้ และวันนี้ก็ตาม จะอยู่เคียงข้างเธอตลอดไป


If the world should stop revolving spinning slowly down to die,
I'd spend the end with you.
And when the world was through,
ถ้าโลกนี้จะหยุดหมุนลง....
ชั้นจะใช้ชีวิตที่เหลืออยู่กับเธอผู้เดียว
และเมื่อโลกนี้ได้ผ่านพ้นไปแล้ว


Then one by one the stars would all go out,
Then you and I would simply fly away
ยามใดที่ดวงดาวได้จากสิ้นไปทีละดวง
เมื่อนั้นเธอและชั้นจะโบกโบยบินไปด้วยกัน


Diary

I found her diary underneath a tree.
and started reading about me
ผมพบไดอารี่ของเธอลืมอยู่ใต้ต้นไม้
แล้วเริ่มอ่านมัน - ซึ่งเป็นเรื่องเกี่ยวกับตัวผม


The words she's written took me by surpise
you'd never read them in her eyes.
ทุกคำที่เธอเขียนทำให้ผมประหลาดใจ
คุณไม่วันอ่านคำเหล่านั้นได้จากดวงตาเธอ


They said that she had found the love she waited for.
Wouldn't you know it, she wouldn't show it.
มันบอกว่า เธอได้พบรักที่เธอเฝ้าคอยแล้ว
คุณรู้ไหมว่า เธอไม่มีวันจะแสดงมันออกมา


When she confronted with the writing there,
simply pretended not to care.
เมื่อเธอเผชิญกับความจริง เกี่ยวกับข้อความที่เธอเขียนไว้
ซึ่งก็ง่ายๆ คือ เธอแกล้งทำเป็นไม่แคร์


I passed it off as just in keeping with
her total disconcerting air
ผมทำเป็นเฉยๆเพื่อผ่อนคลาย
บรรยากาศที่ทำให้เธออึดอัดใจ


and though she tried to hide the love that she denied,
wouldn't you know it, she wouldn't show it.
อย่างไรก็ตาม เธอยังพยายามที่จะ
ซ่อนความรักนั้น ความรักที่เธอปฏิเสธ
คุณรู้ไหมว่า เธอไม่มีวันจะแสดงมันออกมา


And as I go through my life, I will give to her my wife
all the sweet things that I can find.
ชั่วชีวิตของผม ผมอยากจะให้กับเธอ - ภรรยาของผม
ให้ทุกอย่างที่เป็นสิ่งดีๆในชีวิตเท่าที่ผมจะหาให้ได้


I found her diary underneath a tree.
and started reading about me.
ผมพบไดอารี่ของเธอลืมอยู่ใต้ต้นไม้
แล้วเริ่มอ่านมัน - ซึ่งเป็นเรื่องเกี่ยวกับตัวผม


The words began stick and tears to flow.
Her meaning now was clear to see.
ทุกคำที่เขียน ผมเริ่มอ่านตะกุกตะกักและน้ำตาเริ่มไหล
ขณะนี้ความหมายของเธอมันชัดเจนอยู่แล้วว่า


The love she'd waited for was someone else not me
Wouldn't you know it, she wouldn't show it.
รักที่เธอเฝ้าคอยนั้นเป็นความรักที่ให้กับชายอีกคนหนึ่ง ซึ่งไม่ใช่ผม
คุณรู้ไหมว่า เธอไม่มีวันจะแสดงมันออกมา


and as I go through my life, I will wish for her his wife
all the sweet things that she can find
all the sweet things they can find
ชั่วชีวิตของผม ผมมีความปรารถนาที่จะให้ทุกอย่างกับ เธอ -ในฐานะภรรยาของเขา
ให้ทุกอย่างที่เป็นสิ่งดีๆในชีวิตเท่าที่เธอสามารถจะมีได้
ให้ทุกอย่างที่เป็นสิ่งดีๆในชีวิตเท่าที่เขาทั้งสองสามารถจะมีได้


Without You

No I can't forget this evening
Or your face as you were leaving
But I guess that's just the way
The story goes
You always smile but in your eyes
Your sorrow shows
Yes it shows
No I can't forget tomorrow
When I think of all my sorrow
When I had you there
But then I let you go
And now it's only fair
That I should let you know
What you should know

I can't live
If living is without you
I can't live
I can't give anymore
I can't live
If living is without you
I can't give
I can't give anymore

Well I can't forget this evening
Or your face as you were leaving
But I guess that's just the way
The story goes
You always smile but in your eyes
Your sorrow show
Yes it shows
I can't live
If living is without you
I can't live
I can't give anymore
I can't live
If living is without you
I can't give
I can't give anymore

Everything I own

You sheltered me from harm
คุณปกป้องฉันจากความเจ็บปวด
Kept me warm, kept me warm
ทำให้ฉันอบอุ่น
You gave my life to me
คุณทำให้ฉันกลับมาเป็นตัวเอง
Set me free, set me free
ทำให้ฉันเป็นอิสระ
The finest years I ever knew
นับว่าเป็นช่วงปีที่ดีที่สุดที่เท่าที่ฉันเคยรู้จัก
Were all the years I had with you
คือทุก ๆ ปีที่ฉันมีคุณอยู่
And...I would give anything I own
และ...ฉันขอมอบทุก ๆ สิ่งที่ฉันมี
Give up my life, my heart, my home
มอบทั้งชีวิต ดวงใจ และบ้านของฉัน
I would give everything I own
ฉันจะมอบทุกสิ่งที่ฉันมีให้
Just to have you back again
เพื่อที่จะให้คุณหวนคืนมาอีกครั้ง

You taught me how to love
คุณสอนฉันให้รัก
What it's of, what it's of
ว่ารักเพื่ออะไร
You never said too much
คุณไม่เคยพูดพร่ำเพรื่อ
But still you showed the way
แต่คุณก็ยังคงแสดงให้เห็นถึงหนทางแห่งความรัก
And I knew from watching you
และฉันก็รู้ได้จากการที่มองดูคุณ
Nobody else could ever know
ซึ่งไม่มีแม้คนใดจะล่วงรู้
The part of me that can't let go
ส่วนหนึ่งของฉันที่ไม่สามารถละทิ้งไปได้

And...I would give anything I own
Give up my life, my heart, my home
I would give everything I own
Just to have you back again


Is there someone you know
มีคนที่คุณรู้จัก
You're loving them so
และเป็นคนทีคุณรักไหม
But taking them all for granted?
แต่ไม่คิดเผื่อบ้างเลยเหรอ?
You may lose them one day
ว่าสักวันคุณอาจจะเสียพวกเขาไป
Someone takes them away
มีคนพรากพวกเขาจากไป
And they don't hear the words you long to say
และพวกเขาก็จะไม่ได้ฟังคำที่คุณรอคอยจะบอก

I would give anything I own
Give up my life, my heart, my home
I would give everything I own
Just to have you back again
just to touch you once again ขอได้เพียงแค่สัมผัสคุณอีกสักครั้ง

Guitar man

Who draws the crowd and plays so loud,
Baby it's the guitar man
Who's gonna steal the show,
You know baby it's the guitar man
He can make you love,
he can make you cry
He will bring you down
then he'll get you high
Somethin' keeps him goin'
miles and miles a day
To find another place to play.
Night after night
who treats you right,
Baby it's the guitar man
Who's on the radio,
You go listen to the guitar man
Then he comes to town
and you see his face
And you think you might
like to take his place
Somethin' keeps him driftin'
miles and miles away
Searchin' for the songs to play.
Then you listen to the music
And you like to stay along
You want to get the meaning
Out of each and every song
Then you find yourself
a message and some words
To call your own
and take them home.

He can make you love,
he can get you high
He will bring you down
then he'll make you cry
Somethin' keeps him movin'
but no one seems to know
What it is that makes him go.
Then the lights begin to flicker
And the sound is getting dim
The voice begins to falter
And the crowds are getting thin
But he never seems
to notice he's just got to find
Another place to play,
Anyway
Got to play,
Anyway
Got to play.

Look what you’ve done

Look What You've Done
ดูสิทำอะไรลงไปนั่น

Take my photo off the wall
แกะรูปฉันจากข้างฝาปาไปไหน

If it just won't sing for you
เพียงเพราะมันไม่เอ่ยเผยอะไร

'Cause all that's left has gone away
ไม่เหลือใยไมตรีเคยมีกัน

And there's nothing there for you to prove
ไม่มีแม้อะไรให้พิสูจน์

Oh, look what you've done
ดูสิพูดออกไปได้ไงนั่น

You've made a fool of everyone
ทั้งปลิ้นปลอกหลอกใครใครให้ทั่วกัน

Oh well, it seems likes such fun
until you lose what you had won
ด้วยความมันจะเสียชัยที่ได้มา

Give me back my point of view
คืนความเห็นของฉันนั้นมาด้วย

'Cause I just can't think for you
ไม่อาจช่วยคิดแทนได้อย่างไรหนา

I can hardly hear you say
ไม่ยินแม้ถ้อยคำจำนรรจา

What should I do, well you choose
ให้เลือกมาฉันควรช่วยด้วยอย่างไร

Oh, look what you've done
ดูสินั่นทำไปได้ลงคอ

You've made a fool of everyone
จะลวงล่อเล่นลิ้นปลิ้นไปไหน

Oh well, it seems likes such fun
หรือเป็นสุขสนุกสนานสำราญใจ

Until you lose what you had won
จะเสียหายเมื่อไหร่ไม่สำคัญ

Oh, look what you've done
ดูไว้ซะให้สะใจในความชั่ว

You've made a fool of everyone
อย่างเมามัวมั่วไปได้ทั้งนั้น

A fool of everyone
เธอหลอกลวงใครใครได้ทุกวัน

A fool of everyone
ใครไหนนั่นหลงคารมก็ล้มลง

Take my photo off the wall
ปลดออกเถอะรูปฉันไม่หวั่นหรอก

If it just won't sing for you
เพราะมันไม่ลวงหลอกบอกให้หลง

'Cause all that's left has gone away
ไม่เหลือแล้วซึ่งสิ่งใดให้งวยงง

And there's nothing there for you to do
และก็คงไม่เหลืออะไรให้เธอทำ

Oh, look what you've done
ดูเอาเถิดทำได้อย่างไรนี่

You've made a fool of everyone
เธอขยี้ให้หลงลมคารมขำ

Oh well, it seems likes such fun
มองผิวเผินเพลินไปไม่จดจำ

Until you lose what you had won
จนชอกช้ำเสียหายก็สายเกิน

Oh, look what you've done
ดูอีกครั้งวีรกรรมเธอทำไว้

You've made a fool of everyone
จนใครใครส่ายหน้าพาสรรเสริญ

A fool of everyone
ล้วนเข็ดหลาบหันหน้าพากันเมิน

A fool of everyone
ปล่อยเธอเดิน....โดดเดี่ยว...อยู่เดียวดาย

It Don't Matter to Me

Everyday people like, you and me
ทุกๆวัน ผู้คนอย่างเธอกับฉัน

Just want to live naturally
เพียงแค่ต้องการดำเนินชีวิตไปตามธรรมชาติ

Time told you, and you told me
เวลาบอกเธอ และเธอบอกฉันว่า

Nothing gonna get us down
ไม่มีอะไรทำให้เรารู้สึกแย่ได้

Can't you see?
เธอไม่เห็นเหรอ

I said
ฉันพูดว่า

If it don't matter to you
ถ้ามันไม่สำคัญสำหรับเธอ

It don't matter to me
มันก็ไม่สำคัญสำหรับฉัน

If it don't matter to you
ถ้ามันไม่สำคัญสำหรับเธอ

It don't matter to me
มันก็ไม่สำคัญสำหรับฉัน

People all around
ผู้คนรอบตัวเรา

Making sounds and all kinds of noise
ส่งเสียงต่างๆนานา

If I could only get there
ถ้าเพียงแค่ฉันสามารถไปอยู่ตรงนั้นได้

Then I could enjoy
ฉันก็คงจะมีความสุข

Who they trying to be
พวกเขาพยายามจะเป็นใคร

Who they trying fool
พวกเขาพยายามจะหลอกใคร

Let’s change the mood right now
ตอนนี้พวกเรามาเปลี่ยนอารมณ์กันเถอะ

Turn down the lights; it’s time to cool it down
ปิดไฟเถอะ ถึงเวลาทำจิตใจให้สบายแล้ว

If it don't matter to you
ถ้ามันไม่สำคัญสำหรับเธอ

It don't matter to me
มันก็ไม่สำคัญสำหรับฉัน

If it don't matter to you
ถ้ามันไม่สำคัญสำหรับเธอ

It don't matter to me
มันก็ไม่สำคัญสำหรับฉัน

Yesterday and what we could be
สิ่งที่เราเป็นได้ในวันวาน

It don't matter
มันไม่สำคัญเลย

Getting more of what we don't need
ได้มาในสิ่งที่เราไม่ต้องการ

It don't matter
มันไม่สำคัญเลย

Everything, unless I'm with you
ทุกๆอย่าง ขอเพียงแค่ฉันได้อยู่กับเธอ

It doesn't matter to me, no
มันไม่สำคัญสำหรับฉันเลย ไม่เลย

Bring it on down, bring it on down to me
แสดงมันออกมาเลย แสดงออกมาให้ฉันเห็น

Sing it on down, sing it on down for me
ร้องออกมาเลย ร้องเพื่อฉัน

Sing it on down, sing it on down to me
ร้องออกมาเลย ร้องให้ฉันฟัง

If it don't matter to you
ถ้ามันไม่สำคัญสำหรับเธอ

It don't matter to me
มันก็ไม่สำคัญสำหรับฉัน

No, no, no, no
ไม่เลย ไม่เลย

If it don't matter to you
ถ้ามันไม่สำคัญสำหรับเธอ

It don't matter to me
มันก็ไม่สำคัญสำหรับฉัน

I said
ฉันบอกว่า

If it don't matter to you
ถ้ามันไม่สำคัญสำหรับเธอ

It don't matter to me
มันก็ไม่สำคัญสำหรับฉัน

No, no, no, no
ไม่เลย ไม่เลย

If it don't matter to you
ถ้ามันไม่สำคัญสำหรับเธอ

It don't matter to me
มันก็ไม่สำคัญสำหรับฉัน

Sometimes it don't matter to me
บางครั้ง มันไม่สำคัญสำหรับฉันเลย

Don't matter to me
ไม่สำคัญสำหรับฉัน

..........................................





Create Date : 26 สิงหาคม 2554
Last Update : 3 กันยายน 2554 7:15:29 น. 0 comments
Counter : 845 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

nidmom
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2554
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
26 สิงหาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add nidmom's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.