"Loose weight and become healthy is simple, but not easy...not even one bit"

<<
พฤษภาคม 2550
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
26 พฤษภาคม 2550
 

(Day 56) Always

I chatted with my love last night...she is seeing some guy she knew him from the dating website. He is an engineer, sportive like dancing and snowboarding... they have been emailing for a week now and soon they will meet eachother I suppose. She said who would be stupid to travel to Mechelen to see her and I said you never knows, sometime people do stupid things. I amlost told her if she thinks that coming from somewhere in belgium to see her is stupid and then what am I. I must be very stupid to travel across the whole world from Thailand to see be with her...

Nothing much to say, I have chosen to love her and I suppose to be happy isn't it when she could find someone that she might like but it just burns deep inside of me.

Like a fool, after all these time I still cannot get over her, get over the fact that I am the one she used to love...

Een Leid voor jou schatje...ik weet het echt niet wat er iets moet ik doen...

Always
J. Bon Jovi

This romeo is bleeding
But you can't see his blood
It's nothing but some feelings
That this old dog kicked up

It's been raining since you left me
Now I'm drowning in the flood
You see I've always been a fighter
But without you I give up
Now I can't sing a love song
Like the way it's meant to be
Well, I guess I'm not that good anymore
But baby, that's just me

And I will love you, baby - Always
And I'll be there forever and a day - Always
I'll be there till the stars don't shine
Till the heavens burst and
The words don't rhyme
And I know when I die, you'll be on my mind
And I'll love you - Always

Now your pictures that you left behind
Are just memories of a different life
Some that made us laugh, some that made us cry
One that made you have to say goodbye
What I'd give to run my fingers through your hair
Touch your lips, to hold you near
When you say your prayers try to understand
I've made mistakes, I'm just a man

When he holds you close, when he pulls you near
When he says the words you've been needing to hear
I'll wish I was him with those words of mine
To say to you till the end of time

that I will love you baby - Always
And I'll be there forever and a day - Always

If you told me to cry for you
I could
If you told me to die for you
I would
Take a look at my face
There's no price I won't pay
To say these words to you

Well, there ain't no luck
In these loaded dice
But baby if you give me just one more try
We can pack up our old dreams
And our old lives
We'll find a place where the sun still shines

And I will love you, baby - Always
And I'll be there forever and a day - Always
I'll be there till the stars don't shine
Till the heavens burst and
The words don't rhyme
And I know when I die, you'll be on my mind
And I'll love you - Always

I got to rise from my ashes...wish me strenght to carry on folks...I really need it.




 

Create Date : 26 พฤษภาคม 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 26 พฤษภาคม 2550 16:02:46 น.
Counter : 269 Pageviews.

 
Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Free as the wind
 
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ขอบคุณที่แวะมาเยี่ยมเยือนนะครับ มีอะไรก็คุยกันได้ครับ
[Add Free as the wind's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com