Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
8 ตุลาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
//SO SIMPLE// stacie orrico สุดท้ายสิ่งที่เราต้องการก้คือสิ่งที่ง่ายๆที่สุด

ชอบเพลงนี้มากมายย จริงๆชอบเพลงของ stacie ตั้งแต่ album ที่แล้ว เพราะเนื้อหาของเพลงมุ่งไปทางแง่คิดของชีวิต

อย่าง there's got to be more to life ใน albumที่แล้ว ก้เป็นแนวๆนี้

วันนี้เอาเพลง so simple มาให้ฟังครับ คอรัสเองอีกตามเคย แฮ่ๆ

Get this widget | Track details | eSnips Social DNA



Create Date : 08 ตุลาคม 2550
Last Update : 8 ตุลาคม 2550 19:00:51 น. 7 comments
Counter : 579 Pageviews.

 
"So Simple"

(It could all be so simple, simple)

Don't need high heels
For a good feel
You can keep the fancy clothes
I'll take walkin in the rain
Over things material
I'll trade Melrose and the big names
Give me faces that I know
Just play a melody that everybody knows

Take it down, down, down
And strip it to the core
I don't really need much less is more, more, more

[CHORUS:]
True to life, true to me
The way it's got to be
So simple, so simple, so simple
Live to love, love to be
Absolutely free
(so simple, so simple, simple)

Give me wisdom, plain and truthful
Teach me somethin I don't know
Plain as education, inspiration I suppose (yeah yeah)
Give me family, on a Sunday
And I'll be just fine
There's nothing in the world
That's worth more of my time

Take it down, down, down
And strip it to the core
I don't really need much less is more, more, more

[CHORUS x2]

Livin my dream, is my song to the world
(let 'em hear it)
Sharin' my soul and spirit
I'm hopin that you hear it
Got one (one) life (life) to live (live)
It's only what you make it (make it)
Every new day's a chance worth takin

[CHORUS x2]



โดย: บอล (akaraball ) วันที่: 8 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:18:50:08 น.  

 
เห็นชื่อเพลงละรีบคลิกมาฟังเลยค่ะ
ชอบเพลงนี้เหมือนกันค่ะ

อัดเสียงชัดดีจัง
โอวว ประสานหลายเสียงด้วย
ชอบๆๆๆ ค่ะ

เหลือบมองรายชื่อเพลงอื่นๆ ในบล๊อก
โอววว ฟังเพลงแนวเดียวกันเด๊ะ
ขออนุญาตแอด friend list นะคะ
จะได้แวะมาสะดวกๆ ค่ะ


โดย: scarlet_angel วันที่: 8 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:20:07:20 น.  

 
เพลงนี้ร้องได้สนุกสนาน และเพราะมากๆเลย


โดย: PutterZ (ToppuT ) วันที่: 9 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:13:41:47 น.  

 
แอบเข้ามาฟังนะครับ เพลงนี้ยังไม่เคยฟังเลย แต่เพราะดีครับ
ม่ายย เนื้อเสียงแอบคล้ายกันจังเลยนะครับ อิอิ หุหุ


โดย: karnclue วันที่: 9 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:14:15:24 น.  

 
Hiso Hiso


โดย: tuneclub วันที่: 10 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:1:45:27 น.  

 
ไม่ค่อยได้ออนไลน์เลยครับช่วงนี้ ทำงานหนักทั้งวันเลย แต่ทำงานไปด้วย ฟังเสียงพี่บอลไปด้วย ก็รู้สึกดีแล้วครับ (อ้อ ตอนนี้อยู่ กทม ครับ) ถ้าอยากรู้ว่า Your Little Boy คือใคร ก็ออนเอ็มดูนะครับ คงจำกันได้ครับยังไงก็ยังติดตามฟังเพลงที่พี่บอลร้องนะครับ


โดย: Your Little Boy IP: 192.165.213.18 วันที่: 10 มกราคม 2551 เวลา:9:44:33 น.  

 
เพราะค่ะ
เพลงนี้ชอบเหมือนกัน
ชอบมากเลยค่ะ
เสียงดีจัง


โดย: ดาวน้อย กลอยใจ IP: 118.173.128.30 วันที่: 9 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:18:17:42 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

akaraball
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I'm not a good singer, can't sing, can't find my pitch, can't catch up the correct tone, just reaching out my voice in a way my heart desires.

Well, I remember my mom telling me that when i was a child, my nanny taught me to sing country songs and surprinsingly, i could recognise every words of the songs..I guess i have a good memory in remembering the words, heh heh. She told me that i have been singing since forever. I just never know that what i sing is good or not ,, i just keep yelling, screaming, to every songs that i like.

My dad first bought me an english album of mariah carey when i was in junior high because i heard the song called "without you" on the radio hit. And since then, she'd become my all time favourite artist.

Of course, my manhood and musculine voice definitely don't suit to all girls song, but i just couldn't help falling in love in singing those songs, so please bear with me, heh heh

Oh my God, what am i writting nia.. Is this published yet?
Friends' blogs
[Add akaraball's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.