Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2552
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
18 เมษายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 

++++++++++++++I WILL BE+++++++++++++++(original be leona lewis)

เพลงนี้เป็นเพลงที่ลง single ที่อเมริกา แต่ตัดเพลง Run ใน album ของอเมริกาไป แต่เพลงเพราะไม่แพ้กันเลยคับ

ใครที่ชื่นชอบลีโอน่าอยุ๋แล้วคงจะชอบทึกเพลงในอัลบัมของเธอเพราะเสียงฟังรื่นหูทีเดียว แอบไปคิดว่าการที่ บียอนเซ่ออกอัลบัมใหม่มาหลังลีโอน่านี่ ทำเพลงคล้ายลีโอน่าหลายเพลงเลย อิอิ

ฟังเพลงเลยดีกว่าาาาา


i will be leona.mp3 - ball




 

Create Date : 18 เมษายน 2552
6 comments
Last Update : 18 เมษายน 2552 17:10:46 น.
Counter : 786 Pageviews.

 

There's nothing I could say to you
Nothing I could ever do to make you see
What you mean to me

All the pain, the tears I cried
Still you never said goodbye and now I know
How far you'd go

Bridge:
I know I let you down
But it's not like that now
This time I'll never let you go

Chorus:
I will be, all that you want
And get myself together
Cause you keep me from falling apart

All my life, I'll be with you forever
To get you through the day
And make everything okay

Verse 2:
I thought that I had everything
I didn't know what life could bring
But now I see, honestly

You're the one thing I got right
The only one I let inside
Now I can breathe, cause you're here with me

Bridge:
And if I let you down
I'll turn it all around
Cause I would never let you go

chorus

Ending bridge:
Cause without you - I cant sleep
I'm not gonna ever, ever let you leave
You're all I've got, you're all I want
Ohhh

And without you I don't know what I'd do
I can never, ever live a day without you
Here with me, do you see,
You're all I need

 

โดย: lyrics (akaraball ) 18 เมษายน 2552 17:12:26 น.  

 

แวะมาฟังเพลง

แม้ไม่ใช่คอเพลงแนวนี้

แต่ฟังแล้ว ชอบอ่ะครับ ความหมายดี เพราะดีครับ

 

โดย: mychon 18 เมษายน 2552 21:42:05 น.  

 

โอ้วววววววว แหล่มอีกแร่ะบอล

 

โดย: mantis (yokee_playman ) 19 เมษายน 2552 2:08:55 น.  

 

บอลครับ กว่าจะหาเพลงนี้เจอ มันไม่ขึ้นเป็นหน้าแรกอ่ะครับ

..........................

เป็นเวอร์ชั่นผู้ชายร้องมันฟังสบายขึ้นเยอะเลยเนอะ ดีครับ
เพราะมากล่ะ ชอบๆ ความหมายก็ดีครับ


My Hands นะ My Hands อิอิ

 

โดย: ต้นไม้ฯ IP: 58.8.18.248 19 เมษายน 2552 12:20:17 น.  

 

ชอบฟังเพลงสากล.....

แต่ไม่เคยร้องเลยยย

คุณร้องออกมาดีจัง

ความหมายก็ดี

ไว้จะมาฟังบ่อยๆน่ะค๊า...... AloHaaaa

 

โดย: zezozigazz 19 เมษายน 2552 20:42:37 น.  

 

ฟังสบายๆ เพลินๆเลยค่ะ

 

โดย: Cable InLove 20 เมษายน 2552 12:10:35 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


akaraball
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I'm not a good singer, can't sing, can't find my pitch, can't catch up the correct tone, just reaching out my voice in a way my heart desires.

Well, I remember my mom telling me that when i was a child, my nanny taught me to sing country songs and surprinsingly, i could recognise every words of the songs..I guess i have a good memory in remembering the words, heh heh. She told me that i have been singing since forever. I just never know that what i sing is good or not ,, i just keep yelling, screaming, to every songs that i like.

My dad first bought me an english album of mariah carey when i was in junior high because i heard the song called "without you" on the radio hit. And since then, she'd become my all time favourite artist.

Of course, my manhood and musculine voice definitely don't suit to all girls song, but i just couldn't help falling in love in singing those songs, so please bear with me, heh heh

Oh my God, what am i writting nia.. Is this published yet?
Friends' blogs
[Add akaraball's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.