Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2551
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
2 กรกฏาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

/////-----I'll be lovin' you long time-----///// newest single from mariah

ชอบเพลงนี้มากคับ
เป้นเพลงที่มีไสตล์จัดจ้านดี ทั้งบีท และ เสียงร้อง คอรัส ซับซ้้อนวุ่นวายแต่ออกมาลงตัว ยังไงไม่รู็
เป็น single ที่สามของ อัลบั้มนี้ของมาราย นะคับ
วันนี้ถือโอกาสเอามาร้องหน่อย เอาสนุกๆ นะคับ 55

i'll be lovin' you long time คับ
i'llbelovinulong.m...


I’ll
I’ll
I’ll
I’ll Be Lovin’ U Long Time.

I’ll Be Lovin’ (Repeat 7 Times) I’ll Be Lovin’ You(I’ll Be Lovin’ You Long Time)

I’ll Be Lovin’ (Repeat 7 Times) I’ll Be Lovin’ You(I’ll Be Lovin’ You Long Time)

You don’t even gotta worry,
about a thing,
I got yah babe.
And ain’t nobody taking me away ’cause its not a game. I’m here to stay.

See our love is stronger than any drug.
Addicted just can’t get enough.
And everytime I’m with you I want some more.
Just close the door and let’s explore each other.

Long as I know you’ve got me.
I’ll be Loving You Long Time (as I can be)
I’ll be lovin’ you long time (eternally)
There’s no stopping you and me. I’ll be Loving You Long Time (as I can be)
I’ll be lovin’ you long time (eternally)

Don’t care what no one has to say.
They don’t understand us like we do.
I need you near me night and day.
Together their ain’t nothing we can do.

Sweep me up and we can go,
to a little spot where no one knows.
Spend a little time just us alone.
You could caress my body and never let go.

Long as I know you’ve got me. --
I’ll be Loving You Long Time (as I can be)
I’ll be lovin’ you long time (eternally)--
There’s no stopping you and me.-
I’ll be Loving You Long Time (as I can be)--
I’ll be lovin’ you long time (eternally)

Don’t want another, ain’t gon never be another, Can’t nobody do what you do to me. (Repeat 3 Times)
Ad Libs after repeat…
(Nobody)1st Time
(Can’t nobody love me)2nd Time
(Like You Do)3rd Time

I’ll be Loving You Long Time (as I can be)
I’ll be lovin’ you long time (eternally).

Long as I know you’ve got me...as you got me ...
I’ll be Loving You Long Time (as I can be)..
I’ll be lovin’ you long time (eternally)..i'll be loving you long long time..
There’s no stopping you and me. I’ll be Loving You Long Time (eternally)..
I’ll be lovin’ you long time (eternally) .




 

Create Date : 02 กรกฎาคม 2551
10 comments
Last Update : 2 กรกฎาคม 2551 19:46:19 น.
Counter : 978 Pageviews.

 

ไม่เคยฟังเพลงต้นฉบับ
แต่เวอร์ชั่นนี้ก็น่ารักดีนะคะ

 

โดย: VELEZ 2 กรกฎาคม 2551 19:54:43 น.  

 

ยังสุดยอดเช่นเคยนะคะ

 

โดย: mod007 3 กรกฎาคม 2551 17:04:59 น.  

 

แจ่มมากๆๆๆ ไพเราะมากมาย เทคนิคดีครับ
เดี๋ยวว่างๆผมจะแอบไปอัดเพลงนี้บ้าง คงเต้นกันมันส์ไปเลย คิคิ

 

โดย: hanafee8 IP: 158.108.12.82 3 กรกฎาคม 2551 20:58:17 น.  

 

แอบชอบเพลงนี้เหมือนกัน ตอนที่ได้ฟังอัลบั้มเต็มครั้งแรก
เป็นเพลงที่แหวกจากเพลงอื่น ๆ ในอัลบั้มมากเลย ไม่นึกว่าชีจะเอามาตัดซิงเกิล
แต่พี่ก็แอบเร็วนะ หยิบมาร้องได้เร็วมาก ๆ

 

โดย: karnclue 5 กรกฎาคม 2551 21:36:46 น.  

 

ว้าว บอล เริ่ดจริงๆ ชอบเสียงบอล ชอบวิธีร้องแล้วก็การอัดของบอลมาก ไม่เหมือนใครอ่ะ คอรัสเองด้วยใช่เปล่า เก่งๆ อ่อ ว่าแต่ใช้ mac เปล่า ทำไงอ่ะสอนมั่งซิ

ป.ล.เพิ่งกลับมาจาก SYD

 

โดย: iammac 6 กรกฎาคม 2551 10:51:03 น.  

 

ร้องเก่งจัง อยากได้เพลงเก่าจากไหนเอ่ย

 

โดย: josh IP: 58.8.121.65 24 กรกฎาคม 2551 21:48:21 น.  

 

very good

HISO!!!!

 

โดย: J4ne.. IP: 124.121.69.2 24 กันยายน 2551 22:03:58 น.  

 



ทำไมเป็นผู้ชายร้อง ง่ะ- -*

 

โดย: แพร IP: 124.121.119.87 29 กันยายน 2551 17:47:44 น.  

 

คัยร้องนิเสียงน่ารักดี
เวอร์ชั่นนี้เพราะดีนะค่ะช๊อบชอบ^^*
ไงก็ร้องเพลงอื่นเวอร์ชั่นแบบนี้ให้ฟังบ้างนะค่ะ^^*ชอบค่ะ

 

โดย: ดาว*--* IP: 192.168.1.112, 125.27.83.240 7 เมษายน 2553 13:36:42 น.  

 

คนร้องเพลงนี้รู้สึกไงค่ะ- -*
กล้ามากค่ะงิงิ

 

โดย: - -* IP: 192.168.1.112, 125.27.83.240 7 เมษายน 2553 13:39:58 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


akaraball
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I'm not a good singer, can't sing, can't find my pitch, can't catch up the correct tone, just reaching out my voice in a way my heart desires.

Well, I remember my mom telling me that when i was a child, my nanny taught me to sing country songs and surprinsingly, i could recognise every words of the songs..I guess i have a good memory in remembering the words, heh heh. She told me that i have been singing since forever. I just never know that what i sing is good or not ,, i just keep yelling, screaming, to every songs that i like.

My dad first bought me an english album of mariah carey when i was in junior high because i heard the song called "without you" on the radio hit. And since then, she'd become my all time favourite artist.

Of course, my manhood and musculine voice definitely don't suit to all girls song, but i just couldn't help falling in love in singing those songs, so please bear with me, heh heh

Oh my God, what am i writting nia.. Is this published yet?
Friends' blogs
[Add akaraball's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.