Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728 
 
3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 
All Blogs
 
// COUNT ON ME // whitney Houston (OST Waiting to exhale)

เพลงนี้ชอบมากๆเลยครับ สมัยที่ดูหนัง จะมีเพลงออกมาสองเพลง คือ exhale กับเพลงนี้ ที่ whitney feat. กัย cece winans
เพลงนี้มีความหมายดีมากสำหรับเพื่อนที่จะคอยอยู่ให้กำลังใจเพื่อน

ผมได้เป็น file midi ซึ่งไม่จบเพลงซะด้วยสิ แต่ทำไงได้หละ ก็คนมันอยากร้องเพลงนี้นี่นา อิอิ






ช่วงนี้ทำงาน วันเว้นวัน เลยมีโอกาสได้เข้ามาอัพบ่อยๆครับ


Create Date : 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
Last Update : 3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 2:07:41 น. 8 comments
Counter : 706 Pageviews.

 
Count on me through thick and thin
A friendship that will never end
When you are weak, I will be strong
Helping you to carry on
Call on me, I will be there
Don't be afraid
Please believe me when I say
Count on...

I can see it's hurting you
I can feel your pain
It's hard to see the sunshine through the rain
I know sometimes it seems as if it’s never gonna end
But you'll get through it
Just don't give in cause you can...

Count on me through thick and thin
A friendship that will never end
When you are weak I will be strong
Helping you to carry on
Call on me I will be there
Don't be afraid
Please believe me when I say (Please believe me when I say)
Count on....
(You can count on me, oh yes you can, ahhh)

Ohhh
I know sometimes it seems as if
We're standing all alone
But we'll get through it
Cause love won't let us fall


โดย: [v] (akaraball ) วันที่: 3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 เวลา:2:26:53 น.  

 
เพราะมากเลยบอล ฟังสบายๆนุ่มๆดีครับ ประสานเสียงเลิศอีกแล้ววอ่ะ เก่ง อิจฉา


โดย: A(pattraz) IP: 161.200.255.162 วันที่: 3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 เวลา:11:56:38 น.  

 
ต้องยกให้เป็น Mr. Chorus ไปเลยนะคัฟเนี่ย คอรัสดีเด่นจริงๆ 55 เพลงนี้ของป้าวิทย์ไม่เคยฟั้งอ่ะคัฟ แต่ก็เพราะดีเหมือนกันนา...


โดย: deffy-melody วันที่: 3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 เวลา:12:10:07 น.  

 
ง่ะ... ไม่เคยฟังอีกละ แต่เพราะเหมือนเดิมครับ แอบตามคนข้างบนมาฟัง 55


โดย: พอล (Jedi ใจดี ) วันที่: 3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 เวลา:12:42:50 น.  

 
โอยชอบเพลงนี้มากครับ
ร้องตามตั้งกะต้นเพลงเลย

สุดท้ายต้องมาฟังพี่ร้องใหม่อีกรอบ
ก็ยังเผลอฮัมๆตามอีก

สุดท้ายต้องฟังรอบสาม
ถึงจะได้ฟังพี่ร้องจริงๆ

ฮ่าๆๆ

ก็แต่ละเพลงมันถูกใจนี่
อดม่ายหวาย

เย่แหมน


โดย: tatan IP: 124.121.139.196 วันที่: 3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 เวลา:14:22:51 น.  

 
ชอบเพลงนี้เหมือนกัน ครับ พี่บอลร้องได้ดีเช่นเคย ว่าแต่ว่าช่วงนี้เบื่อการฟี้ท แล้วหล่ะสิ พี่บอล ตรงกลางเพลงมันมีเสียง ครึกๆๆ ด้วยอ่ะ หรือว่า ลำโพงเอ็มไม่ดี คอรัสตัวเองได้โอเคนะ หลุดนิด ๆ แต่โดยรวมโอเค

อยากฟังพี่บอลร้องเสียงหญิงอีกอ่ะ ชอบ


โดย: MixColumns วันที่: 3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 เวลา:15:50:05 น.  

 
หงะ น้องเอ็ม ฟังเสียงหญิงทำไม เสียงชายๆ ก้ดีอยุ๋แล้ว อิอิ
เรอื่งเสียง click ๆ นะครับ คือเนือ่งมาจากว่า คอมผมเป็น notebook เวลาใช้ผมใช้กดเอาที่แป้น มันจะมีเสียงกดอะครับ เวลาเปลี่ยนหน้าต่าง เสียงมันเลยติดเข้าไปในการอัดด้วย ขอโทษทีนะครับ
น้องเอ้ม เบื่อการ feat แล้วจะทำอะไรดีหละคับ


โดย: [v] IP: 124.120.25.194 วันที่: 3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 เวลา:16:09:58 น.  

 
มีแซว นะ มีแซว เดี๋ยวนี้เอ็มร้องเพลงคนเดียวแล้วเหงานี่นา พี่บอล ไม่เห็นมาชวนเอ็มร้องอีกเลย


โดย: MixColumns วันที่: 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 เวลา:20:20:27 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

akaraball
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I'm not a good singer, can't sing, can't find my pitch, can't catch up the correct tone, just reaching out my voice in a way my heart desires.

Well, I remember my mom telling me that when i was a child, my nanny taught me to sing country songs and surprinsingly, i could recognise every words of the songs..I guess i have a good memory in remembering the words, heh heh. She told me that i have been singing since forever. I just never know that what i sing is good or not ,, i just keep yelling, screaming, to every songs that i like.

My dad first bought me an english album of mariah carey when i was in junior high because i heard the song called "without you" on the radio hit. And since then, she'd become my all time favourite artist.

Of course, my manhood and musculine voice definitely don't suit to all girls song, but i just couldn't help falling in love in singing those songs, so please bear with me, heh heh

Oh my God, what am i writting nia.. Is this published yet?
Friends' blogs
[Add akaraball's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.