Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
27 มีนาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
+++++++++TAKING BACK YOUR LOVE+++++ มาเต้นกับเพลงมันส์ๆ ติดชาร์ตกันหน่อย

เพลงนี้ฟังตอนแรกก่อนออก single มาทางวิทยุ เป็น version enrique ร้องกับ ciara แต่ทำไมพอมา on air ที่เมืองไทย กลายเป็นมา featuring กับ sarah connor ได้นี่

ค้นไปมาเลยรู้ว่า ออก version ciara ใน america ส่วนที่ร้องกับ sarah ออกที่อังกฤษ นี่เอง (ส่วนตัวชอบ MV version ciara มากกว่า) อิอิ แต่ก็เป็นแฟนเพลงตัวยงของ sarah connor เหมือนกัน

เอาเป้นว่าเพลงนี้ชอบมักๆคับผม
ฟังเล่นๆละกันนะคับ


taking back my love.mp3 - ball


Create Date : 27 มีนาคม 2552
Last Update : 27 มีนาคม 2552 0:31:50 น. 9 comments
Counter : 812 Pageviews.

 
red one..ciara..enrique
Enrique:
Go ahead just leave, can't hold you, you're free
You take all these things, if they mean so much to you
I gave you your dreams, 'cause you meant the world
So did I deserve to be left here hurt
You think I don't know you're out of control
I ended up finding all of this from my boys
Girl, you're stone cold, you say it ain't so,
You already know I'm not attached to material

I'd give it all up but I'm takin' back my love
I'm takin' back my love, I'm takin' back my love
I've given you too much but I'm takin' back my love
I'm takin' back my love, my love, my love, my love
My love..

Ciara:
Yeah
What did I do but give love to you
I'm just confused as I stand here and look at you
From head to feet, all that's not me
Go 'head, keep the keys, that's not what I need from you
You think that you know (I do), you've made yourself cold (Oh yeah)
How could you believe them over me, I'm your girl
You're out of control (So what?), how could you let go (Oh yeah)
Don't you know I'm not attached to material

Both:
I'd give it all up but I'm takin' back my love
I'm takin' back my love, I'm takin' back my love
I've given you too much but I'm takin' back my love
I'm takin' back my love, my love, my love, my love

Enrique:
So all this love I give you, take it away, (Unh, uh huh)
Ciara:
You think material's the reason I came, (Unh, uh huh)
Enrique:
If I had nothing would you want me to stay (Unh, uh huh)
Ciara:
You keep your money, take it all away

I'd give it all up but I'm takin' back my love
I'm takin' back my love, I'm takin' back my love
I've given you too much but I'm takin' back my love
I'm takin' back my love, my love, my love

Ooh, my love
Ooh, my love


โดย: lyrics (akaraball ) วันที่: 27 มีนาคม 2552 เวลา:0:32:55 น.  

 
เพลงบล็อกนี้ อินเทรนด์ตลอดเวลา เหมือนคนร้องจริงจริ๊ง!!!




ผมยังไม่เคยฟังเลยอ่ะครับ

ปูลู ... ยังหาเกะเพลง Officially Yours ไม่ได้เลยอ่ะครับบอลล์ จนป่านนี้

ปูลูสอง ... เพลงสนุกดีครับผม


โดย: ต้นไม้ของนายเดีย วันที่: 27 มีนาคม 2552 เวลา:10:12:46 น.  

 
โห ขาแด๊นซ์ โยกๆ นี่

ต้องยกให้บอลอีกคนเลยนะครับเนี่ยะ

ชอบๆๆๆ

ปล. เพิ่งถามแมนมะวานเองว่าอัพเดทเพลงใหม่ป่าว

ตะเองแอบมาอัพเพลงใหม่ซะเรยยย 555 เลยตามมาฟังโว้วๆๆๆ พร้อม โยกตาม


โดย: mantis (yokee_playman ) วันที่: 27 มีนาคม 2552 เวลา:12:07:29 น.  

 
ตามมากรี๊สสส บอลเก่งจังอ่ะ ร้องแนวนี้ได้เสมอเลย


โดย: iammac IP: 124.121.178.231 วันที่: 29 มีนาคม 2552 เวลา:17:16:26 น.  

 
Greeddddddddddddddddddddddd

Hiso Hiso

อิๆๆ โยกแรงๆ โยกมันส์ ๆ โยกบ่อยๆ ผมชอบ

เสียเหยื่อ เนื่องจากออกกำลังหนัก

ชอบ

มันส์จริงๆ ด้วย
ฟังไปโยกไป เมื่อยสะโพกแล้วครับ

อิจฉาคนจะไปดำน้ำ กับชิวาว่า เน้อ
อิๆๆ


โดย: อันนั้น อันนี้ อันนู้น อันไหน วันที่: 31 มีนาคม 2552 เวลา:4:06:11 น.  

 
แวะเข้ามาบอกว่า ฟังเพลง My Hands แล้วเหมือนกาน
แต่ไม่คิดว่าจะมีปัญญาร้องได้อ่ะครับบอลล์

รอฟังบอลล์ร้องละกัน


โดย: ต้นไม้ของนายเดีย วันที่: 1 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:19:25:50 น.  

 
เก๋อ่ะครับ เดี๋ยวไปหาฟังเวอร์ชั่นจริงบ้างดีกว่า
โยกมันส์มากเพลงนี้


โดย: karnclue วันที่: 5 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:16:45:42 น.  

 
55555555555555555


โดย: 555555555555555 IP: 114.128.179.157 วันที่: 9 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:18:55:44 น.  

 


โดย: filmza IP: 117.47.104.46 วันที่: 26 เมษายน 2552 เวลา:23:16:28 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

akaraball
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I'm not a good singer, can't sing, can't find my pitch, can't catch up the correct tone, just reaching out my voice in a way my heart desires.

Well, I remember my mom telling me that when i was a child, my nanny taught me to sing country songs and surprinsingly, i could recognise every words of the songs..I guess i have a good memory in remembering the words, heh heh. She told me that i have been singing since forever. I just never know that what i sing is good or not ,, i just keep yelling, screaming, to every songs that i like.

My dad first bought me an english album of mariah carey when i was in junior high because i heard the song called "without you" on the radio hit. And since then, she'd become my all time favourite artist.

Of course, my manhood and musculine voice definitely don't suit to all girls song, but i just couldn't help falling in love in singing those songs, so please bear with me, heh heh

Oh my God, what am i writting nia.. Is this published yet?
Friends' blogs
[Add akaraball's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.