Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
7 ตุลาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
//You had my heart..and we'll never be world apart..//UMBRELLA ..together with ACOUSTIC VERSION

ชอบเพลงนี้จังคับ ถึงมันจะเก่าไปแล้ว แต่เนื่องจากมีคนเอามาร้องใหม่เรื่อยๆ เลยทำให้ไม่เบื่อนะคับ
เพลงนี้ rihanna เจ้าแม่ร้องเริ่มแล้วก็มีคนมาร้องตามเพียบ ทั้ง mandy moore, scott simons, marie digby,etc

วันนี้เอามาให้ฟัง 2 เวอรชั่นนะครับ
เวอร์ชั่น ต้นฉบับกับ acoustic

PS> thank you guitar by guitartutee ^_^

Powered by eSnips.com



Create Date : 07 ตุลาคม 2550
Last Update : 8 ตุลาคม 2550 0:37:09 น. 8 comments
Counter : 579 Pageviews.

 
[VERSE 1]
You had my heart
and we'll never be world apart
Maybe in magazines
but you'll still be my star
Baby cause in the Dark
You can see shiny Cars
And that's when you need me there
With you I'll always share
Because

[CHORUS]
When the sun shines
We’ll shine together
Told you I'll be here forever
Said I'll always be your friend
Took an oath
I'mma stick it out 'till the end
Now that it's raining more than ever
Know that we still have each other
You can stand under my Umbrella
You can stand under my Umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(ella ella eh eh eh eh eh eh)

[VERSE 2]
These fancy things,
will never come in between
You're part of my entity
Here for Infinity
When the war has took it's part
When the world has dealt it's cards
If the hand is hard
Together we'll mend your heart
Because ...

[BRIDGE]
You can run into my Arms
It's okay don't be alarmed
(Come into Me)
(There's no distance in between our love)
So Gonna let the rain pour
I'll be all you need and more
Because ...

It's raining (raining)
Ooo baby it's raining
baby come into me
Come into me
It's raining (raining)
Ooo baby it's raining
You can always come into me
Come into me


โดย: บอล (akaraball ) วันที่: 7 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:14:09:37 น.  

 
ม่ายยยยยย เพลงร่มม ม่ายยยยย 555
สุด ๆ ไปเลยครับ อิอิ เปรี้ยวไปเลยอ่ะ

รอฟังเวอร์ชั่น acoustic นะครับ

"อิหล่า! อิหล่า! เอ! เอ!"...


โดย: karnclue วันที่: 7 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:18:15:29 น.  

 
กี๊ดดด ก็นึกอยู่ว่าเพลงอะไร เปรี้ยวได้อีก ชอบจัง


โดย: pattraz IP: 58.8.187.67 วันที่: 7 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:20:19:07 น.  

 
ไฮโซ กำลังคลั้งเพลงนี้อย่างเเรง ไปหามาจากไหนคะเนี่ย กรี๊ดดดดดดดดดดดดดด ชอบๆ อยากเล่น ออดิชั่น อิอิ ไม่เกี่ยวค่ะ ร้องได้เก่ง มิกได้เยี่ยม ว้าว ช่วงท่อนเเรปได้ก็เก่งอ่ะค่ะ อิอิ นี่สู๊ดยอดดดดดดดดดดดดดดด


โดย: mod007 วันที่: 7 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:21:14:16 น.  

 
แซ๊บบบ แซ่บบบ นะคัฟ มีตั้ง 2 เวอร์ชั่น อิอิ

แต่แอบชอบ เวอร์ชั่น Acoustic นะคัฟ แปลกๆ ได้อารมณ์ไปอีกแบบเลยคัฟ


โดย: deffy-melody วันที่: 8 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:19:19:57 น.  

 
เวอร์ชั่น acoustic เปรี้ยวมากๆๆ !!!

ได้ใจค่ะ!!


โดย: scarlet_angel วันที่: 8 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:20:09:09 น.  

 
File ใหญ่ซ้าส์


ระดับนี้ไม่เจ๋งก็ไม่รู้จะว่าไงละครับ


Aha Aha Yeah ...


โดย: note-d วันที่: 8 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:22:17:28 น.  

 
เพราะทั้งสองเวอร์ชันเลยอ่า


โดย: PutterZ (ToppuT ) วันที่: 9 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:13:31:51 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

akaraball
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I'm not a good singer, can't sing, can't find my pitch, can't catch up the correct tone, just reaching out my voice in a way my heart desires.

Well, I remember my mom telling me that when i was a child, my nanny taught me to sing country songs and surprinsingly, i could recognise every words of the songs..I guess i have a good memory in remembering the words, heh heh. She told me that i have been singing since forever. I just never know that what i sing is good or not ,, i just keep yelling, screaming, to every songs that i like.

My dad first bought me an english album of mariah carey when i was in junior high because i heard the song called "without you" on the radio hit. And since then, she'd become my all time favourite artist.

Of course, my manhood and musculine voice definitely don't suit to all girls song, but i just couldn't help falling in love in singing those songs, so please bear with me, heh heh

Oh my God, what am i writting nia.. Is this published yet?
Friends' blogs
[Add akaraball's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.