Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
30 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
//BECAUSE OF YOU// Ne-Yo มาแบบ R&B

เพลงนี้ฟังตอนแรกก็รู็สึกเฉยๆ แต่ยิ่งฟังก็ยิ่งเพราะ อาจเป็นเพราะไสตล์การร้องที่เป็น R&B เบาๆ ผสมกับการใช้ลมหายใจแผ่วๆ พอเป็นกระเส่าๆ อิอิ กับเสียงคอรัสที่ลงตัวแบบ gospel นิดๆ

ผมก็เลยขออนุญาติ เอามาร้องขำๆอีกแล้วคับ

อีกครั้งกับการร้องคอรัสที่แอบมั่ว ท่านจะสังเกตได้ 55
because of you ne-...





Create Date : 30 กันยายน 2550
Last Update : 30 กันยายน 2550 22:41:54 น. 8 comments
Counter : 797 Pageviews.

 
[Verse 1:]
Want to, but I can't help it
I love the way it feels,
It's got me stuck between my fantasy and what is real
I need it when I want it, I want it when I don't
Tell myself I'll stop everyday, knowin' that I won't

[Bridge:]
I got a problem and I don't know what to do about it
Even if I did, I don't know if I would quit but I doubt it
I'm taken by the thought of it, and I know this much is true
Baby, you have become my addiction, I'm so strung out on you
I can barely move but I like it

[Chorus:]
And it's all because of you [3X]
And it's all because...
Never get enough,
She's the sweetest drug

[Verse 2:]
Think of it every second
I can't get nothing done,
Only concern is the next time, I'm gonna get me some
Know I should stay away from, cause it's no good for me
I try and try but my obsession wont let me leave

[Bridge:]
I got a problem and I don't know what to do about it
Even if I did, I don't know if I would quit but I doubt it
I'm taken by the thought of it, and I know this much is true
Baby, you have become my addiction, I'm so strung out on you
I can barely move but I like it

[Chorus:]
And it's all because of you (all because of you) [3X]
And it's all because...
Never get enough,
She's the sweetest drug

Ain't no doubt, so strung out [2X] no doubt..strung out..hey
Over you, over you, over you

Because of you,
And it's all because of you,
Never get enough
She's the sweetest drug, she's the sweetest drug


โดย: บอล (akaraball ) วันที่: 30 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:22:42:50 น.  

 
แวะมาฟังคับ อิอิ
เพราะ hi so เหมือน เดิม


โดย: แบค IP: 124.120.18.175 วันที่: 1 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:0:07:14 น.  

 
อ่านไม่ดี ตอนแรกนึกว่าของ kelly ครับ
ผิดหวังนิดหน่อย แต่พอได้ฟังก็เผลอโยกตามซะงั้น
R&Bได้ใจจริงๆ


โดย: สายลับๆล่อๆ วันที่: 1 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:1:22:30 น.  

 
ไม่เคยฟะงเพราะไม่สันทัดเพลงสากล
ร้องเนียนนึกว่าเปิด cd เลยอ่าครับ


โดย: DJ BrYaN IP: 125.24.40.17 วันที่: 1 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:1:48:33 น.  

 
เพราะอ่ะ เพลงโปรดเลย


โดย: PutterZ (ToppuT ) วันที่: 3 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:13:21:57 น.  

 
กรี๊ดดดดด เพลงนี้ ร้องเนียนมากๆๆๆ

ชอบมากๆๆๆๆๆๆ เลยค่ะ


โดย: scarlet_angel วันที่: 8 ตุลาคม 2550 เวลา:20:11:58 น.  

 
แนวมั่ก เพราะ ละก็อัดเสียงดีจัง


โดย: Duo IP: 125.25.134.34 วันที่: 12 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:12:36:44 น.  

 
อยากรุ้ความหมายเพลงนี้จังเรยอ่ะคร่า

เพราะมั่กมาก



โดย: absol♥Raszii IP: 117.47.115.249 วันที่: 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:19:32:57 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

akaraball
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I'm not a good singer, can't sing, can't find my pitch, can't catch up the correct tone, just reaching out my voice in a way my heart desires.

Well, I remember my mom telling me that when i was a child, my nanny taught me to sing country songs and surprinsingly, i could recognise every words of the songs..I guess i have a good memory in remembering the words, heh heh. She told me that i have been singing since forever. I just never know that what i sing is good or not ,, i just keep yelling, screaming, to every songs that i like.

My dad first bought me an english album of mariah carey when i was in junior high because i heard the song called "without you" on the radio hit. And since then, she'd become my all time favourite artist.

Of course, my manhood and musculine voice definitely don't suit to all girls song, but i just couldn't help falling in love in singing those songs, so please bear with me, heh heh

Oh my God, what am i writting nia.. Is this published yet?
Friends' blogs
[Add akaraball's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.